Regional 911 - Coming Soon 

Regional E911 Communications System 911 Contact Team

Bertha
Henry

Broward County Administrator 954-357-7362
bhenry@broward.org

Daphne Sewell 954-357-7351
dsewell@broward.org

Alphonso Jefferson

Assistant to the County Administrator 954-357-7352 ajefferson@broward.org

Arlene Jardin 954-357-7311
ajardin@broward.org

Kayla
Olsen
Director, Broward County Office of Management & Budget 954-357-6345 kolsen@broward.org
Rick
Carpani
Director, Broward County Office of Communications Technology
954-357-8570
rcarpani@broward.org
Margaret Stapleton Director, Broward County Office of Public Communications 954-357-6931
mstapleton@broward.org