Navigate Up
Sign In
Official Site of FLL — Broward County, Florida  
Skip navigation links
About FLLair
Business
Program Updates
Environmental
History
Gallery
Skip navigation links
Business Opportunities
Program Management
Runway Construction
U.S. 1/FEC Structures
Runway Expansion
Earthwork/Retaining Wall
Terminal 4
Contracts
Runway Construction

Prime Consultant

Parsons Transportation Group
Contact: Jeff Kyser
4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 320
Dania Beach, FL 33312
Phone: 954-321-3990
E-mail: Jeff.Kyser@Parsons.com

Subconsultants and Contractors

AMEC
5845 NW 158 Street
Miami, FL 33014
Phone: 305-970-3934
Contact: Armando Hernandez
E-mail: ahernandez@mactec.com

CES Consultants, Inc
14361 Commerce Way, Suite 103
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: 305-827-2220
Contact: Rudy Ortiz
Email: rortiz@cesconsult.com

Dickey Consulting Services, Inc.
1033 NW 6th Street, Suite 200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954-467-6822
Contact: Sheryl Dickey
E-mail: sdickey@dickeyinc.com

Keith and Schnars
6500 N. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 954-776-1616
Contact: Mark Moshier
E-mail: mmoshier@keithandschnars.com

PKING Consulting
1501 SW 71st Avenue
Plantation, FL 33317
Phone: 754-264-9566
E-mail: pking@pkingconsulting.com
Contact: Phyllis King

D. Stephenson Construction, Inc
6241 North Dixie Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: 954-650-1496
E-mail: aclark@dstephenson.com
Contact: Adam Clark

Stoner Construction, Inc.
100 SW 101 Terrace
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 754-422-3395
Contact: Lynn Stoner
E-mail: lynnstoner@aol.com