Cultural Division Staff


Broward County Cultural Division
100 South Andrews Avenue, 6th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7457
Fax: 954-357-5769
Email: culturaldiv@broward.org



Administrative

Director Earl Bosworth ebosworth@broward.org 954-357-7456
Senior Administrative Officer Rowena Nocom rnocom@broward.org 954-357-7503
Account Clerk Chantel Seamore cseamore@broward.org 954-357-7503
Senior Secretary Michelle Oplesch moplesch@broward.org 954-357-7308
Secretary Tara Yudenfriend tyudenfriend@broward.org 954-357-7457
Public Art & Design

Public Art & Design Administrator Leslie Fordham lfordham@broward.org 954-357-7532
Public Art & Design Project Manager Christina Roldan croldan@broward.org 954-357-8542
Public Art & Design Project Manager Dominique Denis ddenis@broward.org 954-357-7236
Arts Assistant Lisa Lopez llopez@broward.org 954-357-6705
Arts Assistant Jill Ross jpross@broward.org 954-357-8093
Grants

Grants Administrator James Shermer jshermer@broward.org 954-357-7502
Grants Specialist Adriane Clarke aclarke@broward.org 954-357-7530
Arts Education

Arts Administrator Grace Kewl-Durfey gkewl@broward.org 954-357-7869
Arts Assistant Brittany Martin btmartin@broward.org 954-357-7795
Marketing

Marketing Manager Meredith Clements mclements@broward.org 954-357-7463
Marketing Development Associate Samantha Rojas srojas@broward.org 954-357-7332
Digital Media Designer Andy Royston aroyston@broward.org 954-357-5587
Arts Assistant Matt Whalley mwhalley@broward.org 954-357-6023

​​