

President Stephanie Jo Coberly

Vice President Christopher Checke

<u>Secretary</u> Eleanor Nelson-Wernick

<u>Treasurer</u> Judge Mark Speiser

Board Members Jodi Cowart Linda Frohring Jeff Greene Matthew Hatfield Kathy Hurt Ray Rapaglia Charles Resnick Garry Smyth Jonathan Sobelman Greg Brewton Broward County Substance Abuse Advisory Board Meeting

Broward Addiction Recovery Center Division

June 30<sup>th</sup>, 2021 Agenda

- I. Call to Order Stephanie Coberly, President
- II. Quorum Verification
- III. Minutes May 26<sup>th</sup>, 2021 Meeting Stephanie Coberly, President
- IV. Division Report Jack Feinberg, Division Director
- V. Member's Forum Stephanie Coberly, President
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjourn