

I.

President Stephanie Jo Coberly

Vice President Christopher Checke

<u>Secretary</u> Eleanor Nelson-Wernick

<u>Treasurer</u> Judge Mark Speiser

Board Members Jodi Cowart Linda Frohring Jeff Greene Matthew Hatfield Kathy Hurt Ray Rapaglia Charles Resnick Garry Smyth Jonathan Sobelman Greg Brewton Broward County Substance Abuse Advisory Board Meeting

Broward Addiction Recovery Center Division

October 27th, 2021 Agenda

- Call to Order Christopher Checke, Vice President
- II. Quorum Verification
- III. Approve Minutes September 29th, 2021 Christopher Checke, Vice President
- IV. Division Report Anika Hamilton, Assistant Division Director
- V. Member's Forum Christopher Checke, Vice President
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjourn