Flights    Dine & Shop    FAQs    Parking    Twitter
Executive Team

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Phone
Mark Gale​Chief Executive Officer/Director of Aviation         mgale@broward.org
​954-359-6214
​Michael Nonnemacher
​Deputy Director/Aviation Chief Operating Officer
mnonnemacher@broward.org
​954-359-1213
​Marc Gambrill
​​Aviation Chief Development Officer
mgambrill@broward.org​954-359-2343     
​Celina SaucedoAviation Chief Administrative Officer
asaucedo@broward.org​​954-359-1329  
 
​Doug Wolfe
Aviation Chief Financial Officer
​​dwolfe@broward.org​​954-359-1029
DIRECTORS
​Frank Capello
​Enterprise Director of Security
fcapello@broward.org
954-359- 2356
​Trevor Fisher
​Enterprise Director of Capital Projects
tmafisher@broward.org
​954-359-6866
​Yasmi Govin
​Enterprise Director of Business
ygovin@broward.org
​954-359-6145
​Michael Pacitto
​Enterprise Director of Planning
mppacitto@broward.org
​954-359-6103
​John Pokryfke
​Enterprise Director of Operations
jpokryfke@broward.org
​954-359-1214
​Angela Scott
​Information Systems Administrator
ascott@broward.org
​954-359-6166
Richard Waskiewicz
Enterprise Director of Facilities Maintenance rwaskiewicz@broward.org  
954-359-7292 
​Jason Watkins
​Enterprise Director of Finance
jwatkins@broward.org 
​954-359-6128