Broward County, Florida
Skip navigation links
Arts Education
Public Art
Skip navigation links
Public Relations Committee
Public Art and Design Committee
Planning Committee
Executive Committee
Cultural Tourism Committee
Cultural Executive Committee (CEC)
Cultural Diplomacy Committee - SUSPENDED IN 2014
Creative Economy Program Committee
Council Member Assignments
Broward Arts Connection
Arts Education Committee
Advocacy Committee
Grant Panelist Login Information
Broward Cultural Council Handbook History
Broward Cultural Council 2016 Handbook
Council Member Assignments
Broward County > Cultural Home > About > Council > Committees > Council Member Assignments

A. ArtServe, Inc.
Ebonni Bryant, Chair
James Shermer & Jody Horne-Leshinsky, Staff Liaisons

B. Protocol & Events
Robbie Kurland, Chair
Earl Bosworth, Staff Liaison

C. Business for the Arts of Broward Liaison 
Earl Bosworth, Staff Liaison

Emerging Cultural Leaders
Tonya Seavers Evans

D. Hollywood ArtsPark Advisory Board
Vacant, Liaison
Vacant, Staff Liaison

E. Emerging Leaders Council Ad-Hoc 
Edith Gooden-Thompson, Chair
Grace Kewl-Durfey, Staff Liaison

F. Cultural Executives Committee
Janet Erlick, Chair
TBA, Staff Liaison

G. Broward Arts Connection
Patricia Zeiler, Chair
TBA, Staff Liaison