Cultural Tourism Committee


Broward County Cultural Tourism

The Cultural Tourism Committee, comprised of members of the Broward Cultural Council and the Tourist Development Council, contracted with the Strategic Advisory Group to evaluate the current cultural tourism activities in Broward County and to develop a plan for a signature event and a Centennial Celebration.


    Committee Members  Establish a contractual Cultural Tourism Coordinator

    Vacant, Chair
    Vacant, Co-Vice Chair
    Vacant, Chair, Co-Vice Chair
    Earl Bosworth, Staff Liaison 




    Karen Beard
    Jarett Levan 
    Comm. Hayward Benson              
    Joseph C. Kramer
    Meredith McCleary                     
    Michael Rigg                 
    Sandy Von Staden                    
    Camasha Cevieux        
    Patrick Flynn