Cultural Division Staff


Broward County Cultural Division
100 South Andrews Avenue, 6th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7457
Fax: 954-357-5769
Email: culturaldiv@broward.org

Administrative

Acting Director
Leslie Fordham
lfordham@broward.org
954-357-7532

Senior Administrative Officer
Rowena Nocom
rnocom@broward.org
954-357-7503

Division Administrative Assistant
Chantel Seamore
cseamore@broward.org
954-357-7019

Senior Secretary
Michelle Oplesch
moplesch@broward.org
954-357-7308

Secretary
Tara Yudenfriend
tyudenfriend@broward.org
954-357-7457

Public Art & Design

Public Art & Design Project Manager
Christina Roldan
croldan@broward.org
954-357-8542

Public Art & Design Project Manager
Dominique Denis
ddenis@broward.org
954-357-7236

Arts Assistant
Shantella Saunders
ssaunders@broward.org
954-357-8093

Arts Assistant
Fraser Poorman
fpoorman@broward.org

954-357-4795

Arts Assistant
Mary Ann Caldron
MCaldron@broward.org​
954-357-7458

Grants

Grants Administrator
James Shermer
jshermer@broward.org
954-357-7502

Grants Specialist
Adriane Clarke
aclarke@broward.org
954-357-7530

Grants Management Assistant
Erica Mohan
EMohan@broward.org​
954-357-7458

Arts Education

Arts Administrator
Grace Kewl-Durfey
gkewl@broward.org
954-357-7869

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Meredith Clements
mclements@broward.org
954-357-7463

Arts Marketing Assistant

Mera Walter
mwalter@broward.org
954-357-7331

Digital Media Designer
Andy Royston

aroyston@broward.org

954-357-5587

Marketing Intern

Emily McLaughlin
emclaughlin@broward.org
954-357-6704