Cultural Division Staff


Broward County Cultural Division
100 South Andrews Avenue, 6th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7457
Fax: 954-357-5769
Email: culturaldiv@broward.org

Administrative

Director
Earl Bosworth
ebosworth@broward.org
954-357-7456

Senior Administrative Officer
Rowena Nocom
rnocom@broward.org
954-357-7503

Division Administrative Assistant
Chantel Seamore
cseamore@broward.org
954-357-7019

Senior Secretary
Michelle Oplesch
moplesch@broward.org
954-357-7308

Secretary
Tara Yudenfriend
tyudenfriend@broward.org
954-357-7457

Public Art & Design

Public Art & Design Administrator
Leslie Fordham
lfordham@broward.org
954-357-7532

Public Art & Design Project Manager
Christina Roldan
croldan@broward.org
954-357-8542

Public Art & Design Project Manager
Dominique Denis
ddenis@broward.org
954-357-7236

Arts Assistant
Lisa Lopez
llopez@broward.org
954-357-6705

Arts Assistant
Jill Ross
jpross@broward.org
954-357-8093

Grants

Grants Administrator
James Shermer
jshermer@broward.org
954-357-7502

Grants Specialist
Adriane Clarke
aclarke@broward.org
954-357-7530

Arts Education

Arts Administrator
Grace Kewl-Durfey
gkewl@broward.org
954-357-7869

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Meredith Clements
mclements@broward.org
954-357-7463

Digital Media Designer
Andy Royston
aroyston@broward.org
954-357-5587

Arts Assistant
Matt Whalley
mwhalley@broward.org
954-357-6023