Broward County, Florida
Skip navigation links
About Us
Arts Education
Events
Funding
Public Art
Resources
Media
Skip navigation links
Council
Committees
Staff
Earl Bosworth
Crystal Brusch
Adriane Clarke
Dominique Denis
Leslie Fordham
Jody Horne-Leshinsky
Grace Kewl
Lisa Lopez
Rowena Nocom
Michelle Oplesch
Dawn Robinson-Patrick
Samantha Rojas
Christina Roldan
Susan Schultz
Chantel Seamore
James Shermer
Annual Report 2012
Cultural Division Staff

Broward Cultural Division - Team Photograph May 2014

Broward County Cultural Division
100 South Andrews Avenue, 6th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7457
Fax: 954-357-5769
Email: culturaldiv@broward.org

Administrative

Director Earl Bosworth ebosworth@broward.org 954-357-7456
Assistant Director Jody Horne-Leshinsky jleshinsky@broward.org 954-357-7463
Administrative Coordinator I Rowena Nocom rnocom@broward.org 954-357-7503

Senior Secretary

 

Michelle Oplesch

 

moplesch@broward.org

 

954-357-7308

 

Public Art

Public Art Administrator Leslie Fordham lfordham@broward.org 954-357-7532
Public Art Project Manager Christina Roldan croldan@broward.org 954-357-8542
Public Art & Design Project Manager Dominique Denis ddenis@broward.org 954-357-7236

Public Art Project Assistant

 

Lisa Lopez

 

llopez@broward.org

 

954-357-6705

 

Grants

Grants Administrator James Shermer jshermer@broward.org 954-357-7502
Grants Specialist Adriane Clarke aclarke@broward.org 954-357-7530
Financial Analyst Susan Schultz sschultz@broward.org 954-357-6704

Account Clerk

 

Chantel Seamore

 

cseamore@broward.org

 

954-357-7019

 

Community Development

Arts Administrator Grace Kewl-Durfey gkewl@broward.org 954-357-7869
Broward 100 Events Coordinator Dawn Robinson-Patrick dlrobinson@broward.org 954-357-7331
Arts Assistant VACANT 954-357-6023
Consultant Samantha Rojas srojas@broward.org 954-357-7332
Graphic Design Consultant Andy Royston aroyston@broward.org 954-357-5587