Broward County, Florida
Skip navigation links
About Us
Arts Education
Events
Funding
Public Art
Resources
Media
Inside Out
VisualEYES
Skip navigation links
Council
Committees
Staff
Pictures
Earl Bosworth
Adriane Clarke
Andy Royston
Brittany Martin
Chantel Seamore
Christina Roldan
Dawn Robinson-Patrick
Dominique Denis
Grace Kewl
James Shermer
Jill Ross
Leslie Fordham
Lisa Lopez
Matt Whalley
Michelle Oplesch
Rowena Nocom
Samantha Rojas
Susan Lowell
Tara Yudenfriend
Contact Us
Cultural Division Staff


Broward County Cultural Division
100 South Andrews Avenue, 6th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-7457
Fax: 954-357-5769
Email: culturaldiv@broward.org



Administrative

Director Earl Bosworth ebosworth@broward.org 954-357-7456
Assistant Director Vacant -
Senior Administrative Officer Rowena Nocom rnocom@broward.org 954-357-7503

Senior Secretary

Michelle Oplesch

moplesch@broward.org

954-357-7308

Arts Assistant

Tara Yudenfriend

tyudenfriend@broward.org

954-357-7457

Public Art

Public Art Administrator Leslie Fordham lfordham@broward.org 954-357-7532
Public Art Project Manager Christina Roldan croldan@broward.org 954-357-8542
Public Art & Design Project Manager Dominique Denis ddenis@broward.org 954-357-7236

Arts Assistant

Lisa Lopez

llopez@broward.org

954-357-6705

Arts Assistant Jill Ross jpross@broward.org 954-357-8093
Grants

Grants Administrator James Shermer jshermer@broward.org 954-357-7502
Grants Specialist Adriane Clarke aclarke@broward.org 954-357-7530
Financial Analyst Susan Lowell slowell@broward.org 954-357-6704

Account Clerk

Chantel Seamore

cseamore@broward.org

954-357-7019

Community Development

Arts Administrator Grace Kewl-Durfey gkewl@broward.org 954-357-7869
Arts Assistant Brittany Martin btmartin@broward.org 954-357-7795
Arts Assistant Matt Whalley mwhalley@broward.org 954-357-6023
Public Relations Writer/Consultant Samantha Rojas srojas@broward.org 954-357-7332
Graphic Design Consultant Andy Royston aroyston@broward.org 954-357-5587
Marketing Manager Meredith Clements aclements@broward.org 954-357-7463