Quarterly Regional Transportation Leader Gathering
On Wednesday, June 29, 2016, South Florida transit officials met at Government Center West (GCW) to discuss collaboration within our regional transportation systems. This new community-focused quarterly meeting will help coordinate a more efficient and seamless transit service all throughout Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade counties.

Back row left to right:  Clinton B. Forbes, Palm Tran Executive Director; Tim Garling, Broward County Transit Deputy Director; Chris Walton, Broward County Transit Transportation Director; Steve Feil, Miami-Dade County Transit Deputy Director of Operations; C. Mikel Oglesby, South Florida Regional Transportation Authority Deputy Executive Director.

Front row left to right:  Jeffrey Jackson, Brightline Ground Transportation Director; Alice N. Bravo, Miami-Dade County Transit Director; Charles Frazier, Palm Tran Assistant Director