Navigate Up
Sign In
Español | Kreyòl | More
Skip navigation links
About Us
Meetings & Events
Related Links
What is Affordable Housing
Skip navigation links
HOME
Annual Report
Contact Us
Housing Council Membership
Meetings and Minutes
Open Letter to Elected Officials
Vision Statement
Work Program
Housing Council Membership
Broward County > Broward Housing Council > About Us > Housing Council Membership

Subscribe to BHC newsletter

Subscribe to Quarterly Newsletter

 

Name Email Council Membership Category

Monica Navarro,
Chair

MonicaNavarro@kidinc.org

Community Representative

Lisa Vecchi,
Vice Chair

lisav@browardhousingsolutions.org

Chief Executive of a not-for-profit housing organization

Robert Baldwin

rbaldwin@ci.dania-beach.fl.us
clottier@ci.dania-beach.fl.us

Broward League of Cities: City Manager with less than 50,000 residents

Richard W. Barkett

rbarkett@r-world.com

Realtors Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale

George Castrataro

gcastrataro@yahoo.com

Owner of a business that employs fewer than 50 employees

Ann Deibert

adeibert@bchafl.org

Broward County Housing Authority

Frances  Esposito

fesposito@bphi.org

Chief Executive of a not-for-profit homeless organization

​Caryl Hattan Caryl_Hattan@davie-fl.gov ​Community Representative

Richard Lemack

Richard_Lemack@davie-fl.gov
Laurie_Serur@davie-fl.gov

Broward League of Cities:
City Manager of a city with more than 50,000 residents

​Gino Moro Gino@sfsmail.net ​Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals (Broward Chapter)

Mercedes J. Nunez

1chowis@bellsouth.net

Recipient of Section 8 housing assistance or another housing program

Dr. Rosalind Osgood

rvwo@aol.com

Broward County School District
Frank Schnidman schnidma@fau.edu 

Florida Atlantic University Center for Urban Redevelopment and Education (FAU/CURE)

​Randall Vitale  rvitale@gibraltarprivate.com Banker

Ralph Stone

rstone@broward.org

County Administrator designee

Commissioner
Lois Wexler

lwexler@broward.org

Member of the Broward County Commission

Vacant ​Broward League of Cities: Officer of the organization
John Peters john@iconconstructionservices.us ​Builders Association of South Florida

Vacant

 

Owner of a business that employs at least fifty (50) employees

 

Member Bylaws

Attendance Ordinance 2013-17 (PDF)

 

Back to Top