• Council Members
Name Email Council Membership Category

​Randall Vitale,
Chair

RVitale@gibraltarprivate.com

Banker

Caryl Hattan,
Vice Chair

 Caryl_Hattan@davie-fl.gov

 Community Representative

Robert Baldwin

RBaldwin@ci.dania-beach.fl.us
Clottier@ci.dania-beach.fl.us

Broward League of Cities: City Manager with less than 50,000 residents

Richard W. Barkett

RBarkett@r-world.com

Realtors Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale

Ann Deibert

Ddeibert@bchafl.org

Broward County Housing Authority

Frances  Esposito

FEsposito@bphi.org

Chief Executive of a not-for-profit homeless organization

​Commissioner
Dale Holness
DHolness@broward.org Member of the Broward County Commission

Richard Lemack

Richard_Lemack@davie-fl.gov
Laurie_Serur@davie-fl.gov

Broward League of Cities:
City Manager of a city with more than 50,000 residents

​Gino Moro Gino@sfsmail.net ​Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals (Broward Chapter)
​Monica Navarro MonNavarro@centene.com ​Community Representative

Mercedes J. Nunez

1Chowis@bellsouth.net

Recipient of Section 8 housing assistance or another housing program

​John Peters John@iconconstructionservices.us ​Builders Association of South Florida
Frank Schnidman Schnidma@fau.edu 

Florida Atlantic University Center for Urban Redevelopment and Education (FAU/CURE)

Ralph Stone

RStone@broward.org

County Administrator designee

Lisa Vecchi

Lisav@browardhousingsolutions.org

 Chief Executive of a not-for-profit housing organization

Vacant ​Broward League of Cities: Officer of the organization

Vacant

 

Owner of a business that employs at least fifty (50) employees

Vacant ​Broward County School District
Vacant ​Owner of a business that employs fewer than 50 employees

 

Member Bylaws

Attendance Ordinance 2013-17 (PDF)