Navigate Up
Sign In
Español | Kreyòl | More
Skip navigation links
About Us
Meetings & Events
Related Links
What is Affordable Housing
Skip navigation links
Annual Report
Contact Us
Housing Council Members
Meetings and Minutes
Open Letter to Elected Officials
Vision Statement
Work Program
Housing Council Members
Broward County > Broward Housing Council > About Us > Housing Council Members

Subscribe to BHC newsletter

Subscribe to Quarterly Newsletter


Name Email Council Membership Category

Monica Navarro,

Community Representative

Lisa Vecchi,
Vice Chair

Chief Executive of a not-for-profit housing organization

Robert Baldwin

Broward League of Cities: City Manager with less than 50,000 residents

Richard W. Barkett

Realtors Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale



Owner of a business that employs fewer than 50 employees

Ann Deibert

Broward County Housing Authority

Frances  Esposito

Chief Executive of a not-for-profit homeless organization

​Caryl Hattan ​Community Representative

Richard Lemack

Broward League of Cities:
City Manager of a city with more than 50,000 residents

​Gino Moro ​Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals (Broward Chapter)

Mercedes J. Nunez

Recipient of Section 8 housing assistance or another housing program

Vacant ​Broward County School District
Frank Schnidman 

Florida Atlantic University Center for Urban Redevelopment and Education (FAU/CURE)

​Randall Vitale Banker

Ralph Stone

County Administrator designee

Lois Wexler

Member of the Broward County Commission

Vacant ​Broward League of Cities: Officer of the organization
John Peters ​Builders Association of South Florida



Owner of a business that employs at least fifty (50) employees


Member Bylaws

Attendance Ordinance 2013-17 (PDF)


Back to Top