BROWARD**NEXT2.0**

Broward County Board of County Commissioners

Mayor Mark D. Bogen
Vice Mayor Dale V. C. Holness
Commissioner Lamar P. Fisher
Commissioner Beam Furr
Commissioner Steve Geller
Commissioner Nan H. Rich
Commissioner Tim Ryan
Commissioner Barbara Sharief
Commissioner Michael Udine

Environmental Protection and Growth Management Department (EPGMD) Planning and Development Management Division (PDMD)

115 S. Andrews Avenue Suite 329K Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301 954-357-6634 broward.org/planning

Henry Sniezek, Director, EPGMD
Josie P. Sesodia, AICP, Director, PDMD
Maribel Feliciano, AICP, Assistant Director, ESBD
Sara Forelle, AICP, Planning Supervisor, PDMD
Nicholas Sofoul, AICP, Senior Transportation Planner, PDMD
Heather Cunniff, AICP, Senior Planner, PDMD
Sue Carrano, Senior Planner, PDMD
Rick Ferrer, Senior Planner, PDMD
Javier Acevedo, Senior Planner, PDMD
Andrew Dietz, Planner, PDMD
Adrienne Aiken, Intern, PDMD
Aretha Wimberly, BMSD Community Liaison, PDMD
Tom Dobbs, Senior Planner GIS, PDMD
Chris Jennings, Sr. Program/Project Coordinator, PDMD
Chris Flynn, Program/Project Coordinator, PDMD

Adoption Public Hearing: March 28, 2019 Effective: May 11, 2019

