share   tweet

Nan Rich

​Chief of Staff: 
Eric Reinarman

Commission Aide:
Stephanie Rosendorf​

District 1

Broward County Governmental Center
115 S. Andrews Ave., Room 414
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone: 954-357-7001
Fax: 954-357-7295

Find Your Commission District

For your convenience, this page provides handy links to cities included in District 1. For more detailed information about all of Broward’s municipalities and other entities including elected officials, view the Residents Guide to Government.

district 1 map 

View Larger Version of Map (PDF)

City Hall: 6591 Orange Drive,
Davie, FL 33314

City Hall: 3800 Inverrary Blvd.,
Lauderhill, FL 33319

City Hall: 400 N.W. 73 Ave.,
Plantation, FL 33317

City Hall: 10770 W. Oakland Park Blvd.,
Sunrise, FL 33351

City Hall: 7525 N.W. 88 Ave.,
Tamarac, FL 33321

City Hall: 17200 Royal Palm Blvd.,
Weston, FL 33326

Required Plug-ins: PDF icon  Adobe® Reader®​​​