Skip navigation links
About Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Payroll Liaisons
Supervisor's Corner
Contact Us
October 21, 2014
Skip navigation links
A Word From Our Employees
Photo Gallery
Project Team and Sponsors
Project Timeline
Team Stories
Technical Team
Testing Team
Training Team
Project Team and Sponsors
Broward County > easyPay > About Us > Project Team and Sponsors
 Project Sponsors

 Project Team

 Change Management Team

 Agency Subject Matter Experts

  • Accounting Division: Nigel Nandlal
  • Accounting Division: Priscilla Acuna
  • Aviation Department: Jackie Jackson
  • Enterprise Technology Services: Alison Redmond, Carol Munemura
  • Environmental Protection & Growth Management Department: Trinette Webster
  • Human Resources Division: Rebecca Robertson
  • Human Services Department: Wendy King
  • Libraries Division: Jeff Tottenhoff
  • Office of Intergovernmental Affairs and Professional Standards: Linda Ross
  • Office of Public Communications: Jennifer O’Brien
  • Parks and Recreation: Diane Ramsay
  • Port Everglades Department: Ed Stupi and Peg Buchan
  • Public Works Department: Rita Durocher
  • Transportation Department: Nikola Brooks and Alex Little

Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.