Skip navigation links
About Us
Frequently Asked Questions
Payroll Liaisons
Supervisor's Corner
Contact Us
Skip navigation links
Training Team
Testing Team
Technical Team
Team Stories
Project Timeline
Project Team and Sponsors
Photo Gallery
A Word From Our Employees
Technical Team
Broward County > easyPay > About Us > Technical Team

The easyPay technical team consists of more than 30 employees from Enterprise Technology Services and other Broward County agencies who are responsible for implementation, support and management for Broward County’s new payroll and timekeeping system, including the application, the clocks, system security and access and system interfaces.

 Enterprise Technology Services

Carlos Alvarado, Director Application Services
Eduardo Barreto - Senior Information Technical Specialist
Ryan Buenaventura - Information Systems Analyst IV
Hugo Carvajal, Information Systems Analyst III
Kevin Carosella, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Kuntal Choksi, Senior Web Technology Architect
Orlando Conde, Desktop Support Services Manager
Matt Constantine, Information Systems Analyst III
Lakshmi Devalaraju, Information Systems Analyst IV
Philippe Dufour - Senior Information Technical Specialist
Qunea Gordon – System Network Analyst III
Del Harper, Datacenter Center Operations Manager
Joseph Hogg, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Chris Lavoro, Technical Trainer III
Luis Martinez, Senior Information Technical Specialist
Ed Minnick, Information Systems Analyst II
Carol Munemura, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Guerly Moreau, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Lorna Murdock, Information Systems Analyst IV
Mike Napold, Information Systems Analyst IV
Derrick Ricketts, System Network Analyst II
Barry Roby, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Jessica Rubenstein, Systems Network Analyst III
Gil Salcedo, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Mario Salvador, Senior Information Technology Specialist
Ben Sanchez, Director, IT Business Services
Philip Sheu – Technology Trainer 1
Jay Shroff, Systems Network Analyst III
Tonya Springer – Senior Information Technical Specialist
Catrina Stewart-Cosme, System and Programming Manager
Ivan Valdes, Systems Analyst Network IV
Keith Wolf, Director Infrastructure Services
Rita Yeh, Information Systems Manager
Carol Yuan – Information Systems Analyst III

Other Agencies

Richard Acosta, Information Systems Analyst IV (Transit)
Brenda Adams-Dean, Systems Network Analyst IV (Port)
James Calcanes, Senior Information Technology Specialist (Emergency Management)
Carnell Gadson – Systems Network Analyst II – (Water and Wastewater Services)
Kerry Hathorn, Systems Network Analyst III (Libraries)
Tommie Jones, Senior Information Technical Specialist (Transit)
Roberto Landero, Business Applications Analyst II (Aviation)
Michael Nairn, Information Systems Manager (Transit)
David Stouffer, Information Systems Manager (Libraries)
Yuriy Wood, Systems Network Analyst III (Parks)

Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.