Contact Us

Go Solar Florida Management Team

Project Director: Jeffery Halsey- jhalsey@broward.org (954-519-1468) Project Manager: Kay Sommers- ksommers@broward.org (954-519-1257)
Committees Team Leader Contact Info
Planning & Zoning Cathy Randazzo crandazzo@broward.org
954-519-1295
Financial Options Jason Liechty jliechty@broward.org
954-519-0310
Outreach/Marketing
Go Solar Fests
Matt Anderson mranderson@broward.org
954-519-1482
Go SOLAR- Florida Permitting Solution Net Metering and Interconnection Kay Sommers ksommers@broward.org954-519-1257
Information Technology (IT) Andrea Bousquet abousquet@broward.org
954-765-4400, x9804
Go Solar- Broward Michael Huneke mhuneke@broward.org
954-357-4906
Administration/Budget Icilda Humes ihumes@broward.org
954-519-1221
Go Solar- Florida Key Contacts
Partner Key Contact Contact Info
Alachua County Holly Banner hbanner@alchuacounty.us
352-374-5249
Broward County Jeff Halsey   jhalsey@broward.org
954-519-1468
Florida Atlantic University (FAU) Diana Mitsova dmitsova@fau.edu
954-762-5674
Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC) Collen Kettles ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
321-638-1004
Miami-Dade County Boris Sursky sky@miamidade.gov
786-315-2050
Monroe County Rhonda Hagg Haag-Rhonda@MonroeCounty-FL.Gov
305-453-8774
Orange County Renee Parker renee.parker@ocfl.net
407-836-1420
St. Lucie County Monica Graziani GrazianiM@stlucieco.org
City of Venice Karen Butterworth kbutterwor@venicegov.com
941- 486-2626 ext. 22003
For any general questions please email gosolar@broward.org