Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Broward Housing Authority
Skip navigation links
HOME
About Us
Contact Us
Financial Reports
Meetings and Minutes
Programs
Multi-Family Housing Bond Program
Single Family Revenue Bond
Public Notices
Public Notice Archive
Meetings and Minutes
Broward County > Housing Finance Authority > Meetings and Minutes

 

2014 Meetings

The HFA board meets, unless otherwise indicated, on the second Wednesday of every month at 110 Northeast 3rd Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room, Fort Lauderdale, Florida.  Click links below to download agendas and minutes; documents are in PDF format. 

Wednesday, January 8

 Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, February 12

 Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, March 12

 Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, April 9

 Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, May 14

 Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, June 11

 Agenda Minutes

July (No Meeting – Summer Recess)

Wednesday, August 13

 Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, September 10

 Agenda

Wednesday, October 8

Wednesday, November 12

Wednesday, December 10

 

Click here for Meeting Minutes Archive

 

Required Plug-in: PDF icon Adobe® Reader®