Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Broward 100
Broward Housing Authority
Skip navigation links
HOME
About Us
Contact Us
Financial Reports
Meetings and Minutes
Programs
Multi-Family Housing Bond Program
Single Family Construction Program
Single Family Revenue Bond
Public Notices
Public Notice Archive
Meetings and Minutes
Broward County > Housing Finance Authority > Meetings and Minutes

 

2015 Meetings

The HFA board meets, unless otherwise indicated, on the second Wednesday of every month at the offices of the Housing Finance Authority, 110 Northeast 3rd Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room, Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Wednesday, January 14

Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, February 11

Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, March 11

Agenda

Wednesday, April 8

Wednesday, May 13

Wednesday, June 10

July (No Meeting – Summer Recess)

Wednesday, August 12

Wednesday, September 9

Wednesday, October 14

Tuesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 9

Click here for Meeting Minutes Archive

 

Required Plug-in: PDF icon Adobe® Reader®