CDBG-DRI Lenders

B. B. & T. Bank
1999 University Drive, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact: Cathy Albamonte
Phone: 954-753-7714
Cell: 954-661-9080
E-mail: CAlbamonte@BBandT.com


CitiMortgage
3660 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Contact: Winston Brown
Cell: 954-684-2545
E-Fax: 877-501-9482
E-mail: winston.brown@citi.com

Florida Community Bank
2500 Weston Road, Suite 300
Weston, FL 33331

Contact: Robin Holley
Phone: 954-984-3314
Fax: 877-861-4589
E-mail: rholley@fcb1923.com


Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust
220 Alhambra Circle, 5th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact: Juan Rojas
Phone: 305-476-5545
Fax: 305-447-6250
E-mail: jrojas@gibraltarprivate.com


HSBC Bank USA
1291 S. Pompano Parkway, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Contact: Edith Bynes
Phone: 954-218-0643
Fax: 954-903-7631
E-mail: edith.w.bynes@us.hsbc.com


New Penn Financial
2400 E. Commercial Boulevard, Suite 321
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact: Veronica Sylvester
Phone: 305-240-0410
Fax: 610-629-6761
E-mail: Vsylvester@newpennfinancial.com