Calendar of Events

HFA Board Meeting Dates

The Housing Finance Authority of Broward County meets at 5:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the month unless otherwise advertised.  The meetings are held at 110 Northeast 3rd Street, Suite 201, Fort Lauderdale, Florida.  The meeting dates for the year are:

Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
July 2012 –  No Meeting Summer Recess
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Broward County Housing Council Meeting Dates:

Regular meetings of the Broward County Housing Council are held on a bi-monthly schedule at the African-American Research Library and Cultural Center, Seminar Room 2, beginning at 10:00 a.m.  The meeting dates for this calendar year are:

Friday, February 22, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013