Skip navigation links
Administration
Broward Addiction Recovery
Community Partnerships
Elderly & Veterans
Family Success
Civil Citation
Skip navigation links
Resources
Crossover Pilot Advisory Committee
Advisory Board Meeting Schedule and Materials
Needs Assessment Committee
CSB Needs Assessment Committee

2014 Schedule of Meetings

Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  

Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. cancelled

Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  cancelled

Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Meeting Location
Governmental Center Annex
115 South Andrews Ave, Room A335
Fort Lauderdale, Florida  33301


Update Approved - November 12, 2014