CSW Members

Chair                 -  Marci Talisman
1st Vice Chair   -  Janet Solitt
2nd Vice Chair  -  Eloise McCoy-Cain


Appointing Commissioner

​Roseanne Branciforte ​Commissioner Chip LaMarca
Suzanne Citere Commissioner Chip LaMarca
Toby Feuer Commissioner Nan Rich
​Gail Grahn ​Commissioner Steve Geller
​Nicole Green ​Commissioner Dale Holness
Hue, Juliet Commissioner Beam Furr
Eloise McCoy-Cain Commissioner Tim Ryan
Janet Solitt Commissioner Tim Ryan
Marci Talisman Commissioner Stacy Ritter


Board Liaison

Barbara Ann McGovern, Board Coordinator
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs and Professional Standards
115 South Andrews Avenue, Room 427
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301