CSW Members

Chair                 -  Marci Talisman
1st Vice Chair   -  Janet Solitt
2nd Vice Chair  -  Eloise McCoy-Cain


Appointing Commissioner

​Roseanne Branciforte ​Commissioner Chip LaMarca
​Sandra Coracelin                         ​Commissioner Barbara Sharief
​Toby Feuer                                 ​Commissioner Nan Rich
​Gail Grahn ​Commissioner Steve Geller
Juliet Hue Commissioner Beam Furr
​Jeanne Kacprzak                         ​Commissioner Barbara Sharief
Eloise McCoy-Cain Commissioner Tim Ryan
Janet Solitt Commissioner Tim Ryan
Marci Talisman Commissioner Michael Udine


Board Liaison

Barbara Ann McGovern, Board Coordinator
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs and Professional Standards
115 South Andrews Avenue, Room 427
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301