Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip navigation links
News
Events & Classes
Catalogs & Online Resources
Locations & Hours
Support Your Library
A to Z
Help
Skip navigation links
Sunday Hours
Holiday Schedule
Map of Library Locations
Holiday Schedule
Broward County > Library > Locations & Hours > Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Wednesday, January 1, 2014.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Monday, January 20, 2014.

Easter
Broward County Libraries will be closed Sunday, April 20, 2014.

Memorial Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Monday, May 26, 2014.

Independence Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Friday, July 4, 2014.

Labor Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Monday, September 1, 2014.

Veteran's Day
Broward County Libraries will be closed Tuesday, November 11, 2014.

Thanksgiving
Broward County Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 26, 2014, and will remain closed on Thursday, November 27, and Friday, November 28.

Christmas
Broward County Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, December 24, 2014, and will remain closed on Thursday, December 25.

New Year's Eve Day
Broward County Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, December 31, 2014.

 Special Note

The North Regional/Broward College Library, the South Regional/Broward College Library and the Nova Southeastern University Alvin Sherman Library, Research and Information Technology Center may vary operating hours during academic breaks.