Task Force Members

Beam Furr — Broward County Commissioner, District 6
Office: 954-357-7006
Email: bfurr@broward.org

Vice Chair
Barry Heimlich - Water Advisory Board



Adrienne Kaltman - At Large
Henry Sniezek - Broward County Environmental Protection & Growth Mngmt. Department
Lee Gottlieb- Youth Environmental Alliance (YEA!)
Doug Young - South Florida Audubon
Dylan Larson - Miller Legg & Associates
George Cavros - Cavros Law/Environmental Attorney
Hector Samario - Siemens
John Pisula- At Large
Isabel Cosio Carballo - South Florida Regional Planning Council
Barry Faske- City of Hollywood Green Team
John Adornato - Mayor, City of Oakland Park
Joseph Miakisz - Florida Power & Light
Julie Lambert, Ph.D - Florida Atlantic University
Lois Bush - Florida Department of Transportation
Randy Fleischer - At Large
Dorothy Sifuentes- United States Geological Survey
Rod Braun - South Florida Water Management District
Thomas Hutka - Broward County Public Works Department
Scott Perrin - Broward Sheriff's Office
Robert Kornahrens - Advanced Roofing and Advanced Green Technology
Sandra Welch - Broward League of Cities
Guy Barmoha - Broward County Public Schools