PRR Coordinator List

Broward County has over 50 agencies that have designated Public Records Request Coordinators and they have received training on how to fulfill public records requests. Below is a list of Broward County agencies, their Coordinators, and how to contact them to make your public records request.

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-O | P-Z

Aviation
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Cooper, Sharlene 954-359-6129 scooper@broward.org
Administration Burn, Monique 954-359-1080 mburn@broward.org
​Airport Dev. ​Chambers, Jalaine ​954-359-2581 jchambers@broward.org
​Airport Dev. ​Graham, TaMeisha ​954-359-6141 tgraham@broward.org
Business Hernandez, John 954-359-2582 jhernandez@broward.org
​Business ​Delgado, Maria ​954-359-6109 madelgado@broward.org
Finance Dent, John 954-359-6278 jdent@broward.org
Facilities Vassello, Lori 954-359-1265 lvassello@broward.org
Operations Erban, Marie 954-359-1220 merban@broward.org
​Legal ​Hodge, Carolyn ​954-359-6107 chodge@broward.org
Security Stubbs, Loretta 954-359-1028 lstubbs@broward.org
County Admin
Name Telephone E-mail
Sewell, Daphne 954-357-7351 dsewell@broward.org
County Attorney
Name Telephone E-mail
Burke, Michael 954-357-7637 mwburke@broward.org  
County Auditor
Name Telephone E-mail
Smith-Allen, Brenda 954-357-7590 bsmithallen@broward.org
County Commission
Name Telephone E-mail
Maroe, Kimberly 954-357-8053 kmaroe@broward.org  
Cultural Division
Name Telephone E-mail
Seamore, Chantel 954-357-7019 cseamore@broward.org
Environ​mental Protection & Growth Management
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Kladerman, Judy 954-357-6612 jkladerman@broward.org
Administration Webster, Trinette 954-357-6638 twebster@broward.org
​Animal Care & Adoption Wright, Joseph ​954-359-1313 X9866 jwright@broward.org
​Animal Care & Adoption ​Chicko, Stefanie ​​954-357-9755 schicko@broward.org
Planning & Development Cummings, Albert 954-357-8695 acummings@broward           
​Planning & Development Fletcher, Tonya ​954-357-7553 tofletcher@broward.org
Emergency Mgt. Britto, Adrienne 954-831-3906 abritto@broward.org
Housing DeLaCruz, Milgaros 954-357-4909 mdelacruz@broward.org
Housing Diaz, Ida 954-357-4910 idiaz@broward.org
Environmental Planning Ellison, Norma 954-519-1270 nellison@broward.org
Environmental Planning Wilschke, Carole 954-519-1446 cwilschke@broward.org
​Building Code Services ​Ballester, Barry ​954-765-5152 bballester@broward.org
​Building Code Services ​Rulka, Andrea ​954-765-4400, X9247 arulka@broward.org
Environ. Engineering & Permitting Swing, Joanne 954-519-1286 jswing@broward.org
​Environ. Engineering & Permitting ​Ortiz, Jeffrey ​954-519-1427 jeortiz@broward.org  
Environ. & Consumer Protection King, Tanya 954-519-1262 tking@broward.org 
​Environ. & Consumer Protection ​Cooley, Beverly ​954-357-4800, X0446 ​bcooley@broward.org 
Finance & Administrative Services
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Johnson, Rose 954-357-7130 rjohnson@broward.org
Accounting​​ Cissell, Paul 954-357-7242 pcissell@broward.org
​ETS ​McGowan, Gail ​954-357-6147 gmcgowan@broward.org
​ETS ​Buenaventura, Ryan ​954-357-8574 rbuenaventura@broward.org
ETS - ERP Kain, Laura 954-765-1677 lkain@broward.org
HR - Admin. McClain, Takai 954-357-6002 tmcclain@broward.org
HR - Admin. IT Munemura, Carol 954-357-5565 cmunemura@broward.org
HR - Comp and Records Cuervo, Mary 954-357-6437 mcuervo@broward.org
​HR - Comp and Records ​Freemen, Delwynn ​954-357-7887 dfreeman@broward.org  ​
​HR - Comp and Records ​Garrick, Antonia ​954-357-6438 agarrick@broward.org
HR - Employee Benefits Morrison, Lisa 954-357-6720 lmorrison@broward.org
​HR - Employee Benefits ​Garassino, Jahan ​954-357-6739 jgarassino@broward.org
​HR - Labor Relations ​Newman, Donna ​954-357-6433 dnewman@broward.org
​HR - Staffing ​Cowart, Nick ​954-357-6020 ncowart@broward.org
Purchasing Gaugler, Wendy 954-357-5842 wgaugler@broward.org
​Purchasing Burnell, Katherine ​954-357-7901 kburnell@broward.org
​Purchasing ​Kennedy, Dylan ​954-357-5842 dykennedy@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Manicone, Claudio 954-357-8638 cmanicone@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Bailey, Lisa 954-357-9734 lbailey@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Morrell, Andre 954-357-7298 amorrell@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Mehringer, Gary 954-357-5440 gmehringer@broward.org
Risk Management Nunez, Carlosv 954-357-7218 cnunez@broward.org
Risk Management Thorn, Melissa 954-357-7232 mthorn@broward.org
All Divisions Ellis, Jay (James) 954-357-5432 jellis@broward.org
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Name Telephone E-mail
Jones, Sophia 954-767-2450 sjones@broward.org  
Human Services
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Stevens, Daren 954-357-6385 destevens@broward.org
​Community Partnership
​--Administration ​Thompson, Dwight ​954-357-6202 dwthompson@broward.org
​--Children's Services Administration ​Gibbs, Anna ​954-357-7880 angibbs@broward.org
​--Homeless Initiative Partnership ​DeJesus, Luis ​954-357-6101 ldejesus@broward.org
​--Health Care Services ​Montgomery, Theresa ​954-357-5385 tmontgomery@broward.org
​--Nancy J. Cotterman Center ​Seeley, Stephen ​954-357-5775 x5603 sseeley@broward.org
​--Child Care Licensing & Enforcement ​Graham, Tracy ​954-357-4800 x0022 tagraham@broward.org
Libraries
Name Telephone E-mail
Lewin, Elsie 954-357-6539 elewin@browardlibrary.org
​Munoz, Maria ​954-357-5553 mamunoz@broward.org
Medical Examiner & Trauma Services
Name Telephone E-mail
Galvez, Heather 954-357-5211 hgalvez@broward.org
​Johnson, Louise ​954-357-5238 ljohnson@broward.org
Office of Regional Communications & Technology
Name Telephone E-mail
​Rojas, Deidamia ​954-357-8271 dyrojas@broward.org
​Harper, Amber ​954-357-8570 aharper@broward.org
Office of Economic and Small Business Development
Name Telephone E-mail
Williams, Vonetta 954-357-5685 vrwilliams@broward.org
Aufford, Ann 954-357-6408 aaufford@broward.org
Jones, Jasmine 954-357-8076 jasjones@broward.org
Office of Management and Budget
Name Telephone E-mail
Cheung, Jessica 954-357-6350 jcheung@broward.org
Office Public Communications
Name Telephone E-mail
Giovagnoli, Marcy 954-357-7342 mgiovagnoli@broward.org
​Martin, Cynthia ​954-357-6991 cmartin@broward.org
Parks & Recreation​
Name Telephone E-mail
Murto, Tina 954-357-8184 tmurto@broward.org
Baker, Cyndy 954-357-8117 cybaker@broward.org
Port Everglades
Name Telephone E-mail
Brevett, Nina 954-468-0001 nbrevett@broward.org
Public Works
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Durocher, Rita 954-357-6416 rdurocher@broward.org
​Administration ​Autry, Rebecca ​954-357-6410 rautry@broward.org
Construction Mgt. Clarke, Latoya 954-357-6402 lclarke@broward.org
​Construction Mgt. ​Massie, Ruth ​954-357-5643 rmassie@broward.org
Facilities Hill, Paul 954-357-6469 phill@broward.org
​Facilities ​Brown, Loinel ​954-357-8486 loibrown@broward.org
​Hwy. & Bridge Maintenance ​Moore, Judale ​954-357-6045 ejmoore@broward.org
Hwy. Construction and Eng. Gaffud, Susan 954-577-4566 sgaffud@broward.org
​Hwy. Construction and Eng. ​Soto, Heather ​954-577-4584 hsoto@broward.org
Mosquito Control Marhefka, Joe 954-765-4062 jmarhefka@broward.org
Real Property Loving, Evelyn 954-357-6826 eloving@broward.org
Real Property Hammond, Marie 954-357-6815 mhammond@broward.org
Real Property Mazzella, Tina 954-357-6249 tmazzella@broward.org
Traffic Engineering Borges, Ann 954-847-2613 aborges@broward.org
Solid Waste & Recycling Ruby, Ed 954-474-1846 eruby@broward.org
Solid Waste & Recycling Knight, Eliner 954-474-1849 eknight@broward.org
WWS - Engineering Moscardini, Marion 954-831-3284 mmoscardini@broward.org
WWS - Engineering Dawson, Barbara 954-831-0744 bdawson@broward.org
WWS - Fiscal Ops. Cureton, Terri 954-831-0991 tcureton@broward.org
​WWS - Operations ​Reeves, Kathy ​954-831-0871 kreeves@broward.org
​WWS - Operations ​DeMartini, Nancy ​954-831-3215​ ndemartini@broward.org
​Rules and Appeals, Board of​​​​
​Name ​Telephone ​E-mail
​Boselli, Ruth 954-765-4500x​9889 rboselli@broward.org
​Joseph, Jonda ​954-765-4500x9891 jondajoseph@broward.org
Transportation
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Fleet Services Rinaldi, Susan 954-357-6499 srinaldi@broward.org
​Transit Thompson, Audrey ​954-357-8577 authompson@broward.org
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​