share   tweet
Skip Navigation LinksBroward CountyOpen GovernmentPRR Coordinator List

 PRR Coordinator List

  

Broward County has over 50 agencies that have designated Public Records Request Coordinators and they have received training on how to fulfill public records requests. Below is a list of Broward County agencies, their Coordinators, and how to contact them to make your public records request.

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-O | P-Z

Aviatio​​n
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Cooper, Sharlene 954-359-6129 scooper@br​oward.org
Administration Burn, Monique 954-359-1080 mburn@broward.org
​Airport Dev. ​Chambers, Jalaine ​954-359-2581 jchambers@broward.org
​Airport Dev. ​Graham, TaMeisha ​954-359-6141 tgraham@broward.org
Business Hernandez, John 954-359-2582 jhernandez@broward.org
​Business ​Delgado, Maria ​954-359-6109 madelgado@broward.org
Finance Dent, John 954-359-6278 jdent@broward.org
Facilities Vassello, Lori 954-359-1265 lvassello@broward.org
​Facilities ​McDonald, Davia ​954-359-1257 damcdonald@broward.org ​
Operations Erban, Marie 954-359-1220 merban@broward.org
​Legal ​Hodge, Carolyn ​954-359-6107 chodge@broward.org
Security Stubbs, Loretta 954-359-1028 lstubbs@broward.org
County A​dmin
Name Telephone E-mail
Sewell, Daphne 954-357-7351 dsewell@broward.org
County Attor​ney
Name Telephone E-mail
Burke, Michael 954-357-7637 mwburke@broward.org  
County Auditor​
Name Telephone E-mail
Smith-Allen, Brenda 954-357-7590 bsmithallen@broward.org
County Co​mmission
Name Telephone E-mail
Maroe, Kimberly 954-357-8053 kmaroe@broward.org  
Cultural D​ivision
Name Telephone E-mail
Seamore, Chantel 954-357-7019 cseamore@broward.org
Environ​mental Pr​otection & Growth Management
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Kladerman, Judy 954-357-6612 jkladerman@broward.org
Administration Webster, Trinette 954-357-6638 twebster@broward.org
​Animal Care & Adoption Wright, Joseph ​954-359-1313 X9866 jwright@broward.org
Planning & Development Cummings, Albert 954-357-8695 acummings@broward           
​Planning & Development Fletcher, Tonya ​954-357-7553 tofletcher@broward.org
Emergency Mgt. Upchurch, Atiba 954-831-3870 aupchurch@broward.org  
​Emergency Mgt. ​Tatiana Riesgo ​954-831-3905 ​triesgo@broward.org​
Housing DeLaCruz, Milgaros 954-357-4909 mdelacruz@broward.org
Housing Diaz, Ida 954-357-4910 idiaz@broward.org
Environmental Planning Ellison, Norma 954-519-1270 nellison@broward.org
Environmental Planning Wilschke, Carole 954-519-1446 cwilschke@broward.org
​Building Code Services ​Ballester, Barry ​954-765-5152 bballester@broward.org
​Building Code Services ​Rulka, Andrea ​954-765-4400, X9247 arulka@broward.org
​Environ. Engineering & Permitting ​Ortiz, Jeffrey ​954-519-1427 jeortiz@broward.org  
Environ. & Consumer Protection King, Tanya 954-519-1262 tking@broward.org 
​Environ. & Consumer Protection ​Cooley, Beverly ​954-357-4800, X0446 bcooley@broward.org​ 
Finance & Administr​ative Services
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Johnson, Rose 954-357-7130 rjohnson@broward.org
Accounting​​ Cissell, Paul 954-357-7242 pcissell@broward.org
​ETS McGowan, Gail ​954-357-6147 GMCGowan@Broward.org​​
​ETS ​Buenaventura, Ryan ​954-357-8574 rbuenaventura@broward.org
ETS - ERP Kain, Laura 954-765-1677 lkain@broward.org
HR - Admin. McClain, Takai 954-357-6002 tmcclain@broward.org
HR - Admin. IT Munemura, Carol 954-357-5565 cmunemura@broward.org
HR - Comp and Records Cuervo, Mary 954-357-6437 mcuervo@broward.org
​HR - Comp and Records ​Freemen, Delwynn ​954-357-7887 dfreeman@broward.org  ​
​HR - Comp and Records ​Garrick, Antonia ​954-357-6438 agarrick@broward.org
HR - Employee Benefits Morrison, Lisa 954-357-6720 lmorrison@broward.org
​HR - Employee Benefits ​Garassino, Jahan ​954-357-6739 jgarassino@broward.org
​HR - Labor Relations ​Newman, Donna ​954-357-6433 dnewman@broward.org
​HR - Staffing ​Cowart, Nick ​954-357-6020 ncowart@broward.org
​Purchasing ​Schueler, Virginia ​954-357-6269 ​vschueler@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Manicone, Claudio 954-357-8638 cmanicone@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Bailey, Lisa 954-357-9734 lbailey@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Morrell, Andre 954-357-7298 amorrell@broward.org
Records, Taxes and Treasury Mehringer, Gary 954-357-5440 gmehringer@broward.org
Risk Management Nunez, Carlosv 954-357-7218 cnunez@broward.org
Risk Management Thorn, Melissa 954-357-7232 mthorn@broward.org
All Divisions Ellis, Jay (James) 954-357-5432 jellis@broward.org
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Name Telephone E-mail
Jones, Sophia 954-767-2450 sjones@broward.org  
Human Services
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration​ Stevens, Daren 954-357-6385 destevens@broward.org
​Community Partnership
​--Administration ​Thompson, Dwight ​954-357-6202 dwthompson@broward.org
​--Children's Services Administration ​Gibbs, Anna ​954-357-7880 angibbs@broward.org
​--Homeless Initiative Partnership ​DeJesus, Luis ​954-357-6101 ldejesus@broward.org
​--Health Care Services ​Montgomery, Theresa ​954-357-5385 tmontgomery@broward.org
​--Nancy J. Cotterman Center ​Seeley, Stephen ​954-357-5775 x5603 sseeley@broward.org
​--Child Care Licensing & Enforcement ​Graham, Tracy ​954-357-4800 x0022 tagraham@broward.org
Intergovernmental Affairs/Boards Section
Name Telephone E-mail
Pruitt, Taina 954-357-7580 tpruitt@broward.org  

Libraries
Name Telephone E-mail
Lewin, Elsie 954-357-6539 elewin@browardlibrary.org
​Munoz, Maria ​954-357-5553 mamunoz@broward.org
Medical Examiner & Trauma Services
Name Telephone E-mail
​Bachmann, Michele ​954-357-5229 ​mbac​hmann@broward.org
Galvez, Heather 954-357-5211 hgalvez@broward.org
​Johnson, Louise ​954-357-5238 ljohnson@broward.org
Office of Regional Communications & Technology
Name Telephone E-mail
​Rojas, Deidamia ​954-357-8271 dyrojas@broward.org
​Harper, Amber ​954-357-8570 aharper@broward.org
Office of Economic and Small Business Development
Name Telephone E-mail
Williams, Vonetta 954-357-5685 vrwilliams@broward.org
Aufford, Ann 954-357-6408 aaufford@broward.org
Jones, Jasmine 954-357-8076 jasjones@broward.org
Office of Management and Budget
Name Telephone E-mail
Cheung, Jessica 954-357-6350 jcheung@broward.org
Office Public Communications
Name Telephone E-mail
Giovagnoli, Marcy 954-357-7342 mgiovagnoli@broward.org
​Martin, Cynthia ​954-357-6991 cmartin@broward.org
Parks & Recreation​
Name Telephone E-mail
Murto, Tina 954-357-8184 tmurto@broward.org
Baker, Cyndy 954-357-8117 cybaker@broward.org
Port Everglades
Name Telephone E-mail
Brevett, Nina 954-468-0001 nbrevett@broward.org
​Alexander, Bianca ​954-468-0108 ​bialexander@broward.org
Professional Standards/Human Rights Section
Name Telephone E-mail
Zurko, Chad 954-357-7358 czurko@broward.org  
Public Works
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Administration Durocher, Rita 954-357-6416 rdurocher@broward.org
​Administration ​Autry, Rebecca ​954-357-6410 rautry@broward.org
Construction Mgt. Clarke, Latoya 954-357-6402 lclarke@broward.org
​Construction Mgt. ​Massie, Ruth ​954-357-5643 rmassie@broward.org
​Facilities ​Brown, Loinel ​954-357-8486 loibrown@broward.org
​Hwy. & Bridge Maintenance ​Moore, Judale ​954-357-6045 ejmoore@broward.org
Hwy. Construction and Eng. Gaffud, Susan 954-577-4566 sgaffud@broward.org
​Hwy. Construction and Eng. ​Soto, Heather ​954-577-4584 hsoto@broward.org
Mosquito Control Marhefka, Joe 954-765-4062 jmarhefka@broward.org
Real Property Hammond, Marie 954-357-6815 mhammond@broward.org
Traffic Engineering Borges, Ann 954-847-2613 aborges@broward.org
Solid Waste & Recycling Ruby, Ed 954-474-1846 eruby@broward.org
Solid Waste & Recycling Knight, Eliner 954-474-1849 eknight@broward.org
​WWS - Administration ​McPherson, Cheryl ​954-831-0702 cmcpherson@broward.org​
WWS - Business Operations Cureton, Terri 954-831-0991​ tcureton@broward.org
WWS - Business Operations ​Eady, Jatonn ​954-831-0733 jeady@broward.org​​
WWS - Engineering​
Moscardini, Marion
954-831-3284
mmoscardini@broward.org​
​WWS - Engineering Sansers, Allyson
954-831-0740
asanders@broward.org
WWS - Information Technology
​Williams, Racquel ​954-831-3223 ​rqwilliams@broward.org​
​WWS - Operations ​DeMartini, Nancy ​954-831-3215​ ndemartini@broward.org

​Rules and Appeals, Board of​​​​

​Name ​Telephone ​E-mail
​Boselli, Ruth 954-765-4500x​9889 rboselli@broward.org
​Joseph, Jonda ​954-765-4500x9891 jondajoseph@broward.org
Transportation
Division Name Telephone E-mail
Fleet Services Rinaldi, Susan 954-357-6499 srinaldi@broward.org
​Transit Thompson, Audrey ​954-357-8385 Transitrecords@broward.org