Calendar of Events
 
Calendar of Events for Broward County Parks
Our nature centers have their own Monthly Calendar pages. Consult them and the monthly Highlights and Nearby Nature electronic newsletters for additional information.

Preregistration is often required and may be available online. Call individual parks to confirm and for fee information. Florida sales tax is also now applicable to many program and facility fees, although the regular weekend and holiday gate fee of $1.50/person (children 5 and under free) at regional parks is not affected.
 
Adverse weather conditions may affect outdoor activities. Call ahead to confirm that programming will still take place.
 
ALL INFORMATION SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
 
Date/Time Activity  Park
JUNE 2017
Fri., June 23
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​6-8 p.m. Splashtacular Family Friday: Olympics Night at Castaway Island ​T.Y.
​6-10 p.m. Superhero Splash Bash at Splash Adventure Quiet Waters
​Sat., June 24
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop ​Markham
​8 a.m.-1 p.m. ​Tropical Sport Shooting Association Markham Target Range
​9 a.m.-noon ​Mountain Bike Trail Maintenance Day Quiet Waters
​11 a.m.-3 p.m. ​Celebrate Pollinators Event ​Anne Kolb
​Sun., June 25
​8 a.m.-1 p.m. ​Florida Speed Shooting Association Markham Target Range
​8 a.m.-5 p.m. ​ATA-Registered Trap Shoots Markham Target Range
​9-11:30 a.m. ​Paddling EcoTour West Lake
​10-11 a.m. ​Guided Nature Hike Long Key
​1-4 p.m. ​Jamming in the Park Secret Woods
​2-10 p.m. ​Ayiti Cheri International Cup ​Central Broward Regional
Mon.-Thurs., June 26-29
​​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. Junior Farmers' Camp ​Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Trailblazers Horse Camp Tradewinds
Tues., June 27
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Military Trail
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​6-9 p.m. ​Tropical Sport Shooting Association Markham Target Range
​Wed., June 28
​10-11 a.m. ​Knee-High Naturalist Long Key
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Roosevelt Gardens
Thurs., June 29
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Lafayette Hart
​Fri., June 30
​10 a.m.-10 p.m. ​National Premier League Cricket Council USA Central Broward Regional
JULY 2017 July Is Park and Recreation Month!
Sat., July 1 ​​
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day ​Miramar Pineland
Sat.-Tues., July 1-4
​​10 a.m.-10 p.m. ​National Premier League Cricket Council USA Central Broward Regional
Sat.-Mon., July 1-31
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, T.Y.
​​​10 a.m.-1:35 p.m.
1:45-5:20 p.m.
Water Parks Open Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters
Tues., July 4
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​7:30-10 p.m. ​Red, White, and View Fireworks Viewing Vista View
Wed., July 5
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Delevoe
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Fri., July 7
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​6-8 p.m. Splashtacular Family Friday: Superheroes Night at Castaway Island T.Y.
​6-10 p.m. Superohero Splash Bash at Splash Adventure Quiet Waters
​7-8 p.m. Night Hike Secret Woods
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Sat., July 8
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike Crystal Lake
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Secret Woods
Mon., July 10
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Franklin
Mon.-Thurs., July 10-13
​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. ​Junior Farmers' Camp ​Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Trailblazers Horse Camp Tradewinds
Tues., July 11
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots Miramar Pineland
​3:30-5 p.m. ​K-2 Nature Kids Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. ​Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., July 12
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Roosevelt Gardens
8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Thurs., July 13
​7-8:30 p.m. ​Summer Home Landscape Series: Tropical Fruits of South Florida Secret Woods
Fri., July 14
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Highlands Scrub
​7-10 p.m. ​Summer Social (Special Populations event) Tree Tops
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Sat., July 15
​9 a.m.-noon Splash Your Way to Water Safety ​T.Y.
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series West Creek Pineland
Sat. & Sun., July 15 & 16
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides Tradewinds
​Sun., July 16
​2-3:30 p.m. ​Celebrate National Ice Cream Day Miramar Pineland
​Mon.-Thurs., July 17-20
​​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. Junior Farmers' Camp Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Horsemasters Horse Camp ​Tradewinds
Tues., July 18
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., July 19
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Lafayette Hart
​5-9:30 p.m. ​Food Truck Night Brian Piccolo
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Thurs., July 20
​7-8:30 p.m. ​Summer Home Landscape Series: Basic Landscape Concepts & Maintenance Secret Woods
​Fri., July 21
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Sunview
​6-8 p.m. Splashtacular Family Friday: "Frozen" Night at Castaway Island T.Y.
​6-10 p.m. Superhero Splash Bash at Splash Adventure Quiet Waters
​8-9 p.m. ​Night Hike Military Trail
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Sat., July 22
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop ​Markham
​1-1:40 p.m. ​Armchair Traveler: Seed Journeys Anne Kolb
​Mon.-Thurs., July 24-27
​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. Junior Farmers' Camp ​Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Horsemasters Horse Camp Tradewinds
Tues., July 25
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Hillsboro Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., July 26
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Thurs., July 27
​7-8:30 p.m. ​Summer Home Landscape Series: Distribution of Genetically Modified Plants in the Urban Landscape Secret Woods
Fri., July 28
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Mon.-Thurs., July 31-Aug. 3
​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. Junior Farmers' Camp ​Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Horsemasters Horse Camp ​Tradewinds
Mon.-Fri., July 31-Aug. 4
​9 a.m.-noon ​Nature Detectives Day Camp Fern Forest
AUGUST 2017
Mon.-Fri., July 31-Aug. 4
​​9 a.m.-noon ​Nature Detectives Day Camp Fern Forest
Tues., Aug. 1
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots ​Miramar Pineland
​3:30-5 p.m. ​K-2 Nature Kids Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Tues.-Sun., Aug. 1-20
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, T.Y.
​10 a.m.-1:35 p.m.
1:45-5:20 p.m.
Water Parks Open Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters
Wed., Aug. 2
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Delevoe
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Thurs., Aug. 3
​7-8:30 p.m. ​Summer Home Landscape Series: Proper Techniques for Tree Trimming & Pruning Secret Woods
Fri., Aug. 4
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​6-8 p.m. Splashtacular Family Friday: Fun & Fitness Night at Castaway Island T.Y.
​6-10 p.m. Superhero Splash Bash at Splash Adventure Quiet Waters
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Sat., Aug. 5
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Miramar Pineland
Sat.-Mon., Aug. 5-7
​Call for times ​Caribbean Premier League T20 CRicket Central Broward Regional
Mon., Aug. 7
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus ​Franklin
​Mon.-Thurs., Aug. 7-10
​​8:30 a.m.-noon and 12:30-4 p.m. Junior Farmers' Camp ​Tradewinds
​8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Horsemasters Horse Camp Tradewinds
Tues., Aug. 8
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Aug. 9
​9 a.m.-3 p.m. ​AARP Senior Driving Class Easterlin
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Roosevelt Gardens
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Thurs., Aug. 10
​10:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Lafayette Hart
​7-8:30 p.m. ​Summer Home Landscape Series: Tomato Gardening in South Florida Secret Woods
Fri., Aug. 11
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike West Creek Pineland
​6-8 p.m. Splashtacular Family Friday: Live Deejay Night at Castaway Island T.Y.
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Fri.-Sun., Aug. 11-13
​3 p.m. check-in Friday
1 p.m. checkout Sunday
​SummerScape Camping Weekend Quiet Waters
​Sat., Aug. 12
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike ​Deerfield Highlands
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Secret Woods
​9 a.m.-1 p.m. ​Go Native in South Florida Plant Sale Secret Woods
Tues., Aug. 15
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Aug. 16
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Night ​Brian Piccolo
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Fri., Aug. 18
​8-9 p.m. Night Hike Helene Klein
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Sat., Aug. 19
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series Military Trail
​Sat. & Sun., Aug. 19 & 20
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides Tradewinds
​Tues., Aug. 22
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Military Trail
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Aug. 23
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
Fri., Aug. 25
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Sat., Aug. 26
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop ​Markkam
Sat. & Sun., Aug. 26 & 27
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, T.Y.
​10 a.m.-1:35 p.m.
1:45-5:20 p.m.
Water Parks Open Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters
Sun., Aug. 27
​noon-1 p.m. ​Super Science Sunday Secret Woods
Tues., Aug. 29
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Aug. 30
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
SEPTEMBER 2017
Fri., Sept. 1
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​8 p.m. Sea Turtles and Their Babies Anne Kolb
​Sat., Sept. 2
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Miramar Pineland
​Sat.-Mon., Sept. 2 & 4
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, T.Y.
​​10 a.m.-1:35 p.m.
1:45-5:20 p.m.
Water Parks Open Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters
​Tues., Sept. 5
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots ​Miramar Pineland
​3:30-5 p.m. ​K-2 Nature Kids Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Sept. 6
​9:30-11 a.m. Polliwogs: Walk, Waddle, Wiggle Hillsboro Pineland
Fri., Sept. 8
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Highlands Scrub
​Sat., Sept. 9
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike Military Trail
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Secret Woods
Sat. & Sun., Sept. 9 & 10
​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters, T.Y.
​Tues., Sept. 12
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​5:30-9:30 p.m. ​Family Night With Food Trucks ​Plantation Heritage
​Fri., Sept. 15
​7:30-8:30 p.m. Night Hike ​Crystal Lake
Sat., Sept. 16
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series West Creek Pineland
​Sat. & Sun., Sept. 16 & 17
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides Tradewinds
​​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters, T.Y.
​Tues., Sept. 19
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Sept. 20
​11:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m. Broward Health Mobile Bus Sunview
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Night Brian Piccolo
Fri., Sept. 22
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​7:30-8:30 p.m. Night Hike by the Seashore Hollywood North Beach
Sat., Sept. 23
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop Markham
​Sat. & Sun., Sept. 23 & 24
​​​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters, T.Y.
Sun., Sept. 24
​noon-1 p.m. ​Super Science Sunday ​Secret Woods
Tues., Sept. 26
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Saw Palmetto
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Thurs., Sept. 28
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Invasion Tradewinds
Sat., Sept. 30
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Water Parks Open C.B. Smith, Central Broward Regional, Quiet Waters, T.Y.
OCTOBER 2017
​Sun., Oct. 1
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. ​​Water Park Open C.B. Smith
​Tues., Oct. 3
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. ​Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Oct. 4
​9:30-11 a.m. Polliwogs: Not-So-Scary Halloween Hillsboro Pineland
Fri., Oct. 6
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​Sat., Oct. 7
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day ​Miramar Pineland
Sat. & Sun., Oct. 7 & 8
​8 a.m.-3 p.m. ​Barktoberfest at Splash Adventure Quiet Waters
​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Paradise Cove Water Park Open C.B. Smith
​Tues., Oct. 10
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Fri., Oct. 13
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike West Creek Pineland
​Sat., Oct. 14
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike Highlands Scrub
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Secret Woods
​Sat. & Sun., Oct. 14 & 15
​9 a.m.-5 p.m. K-9 Water Festival at Castaway Island T.Y.
​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Paradise Cove Water Park Open C.B. Smith
​Tues., Oct. 17
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Wed., Oct. 18
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Night Brian Piccolo
Fri., Oct. 20
​7-8 p.m. ​Night Hike Saw Palmetto
Sat., Oct. 21
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series Crystal Lake
​5-9:30 p.m. ​Fall Jamboree ​Quiet Waters
​Sat. & Sun., Oct. 21 & 22
​9 a.m.-5 p.m. K-9 Water Festival at Castaway Island T.Y.
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides Tradewinds
​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Paradise Cove Water Park Open C.B. Smith
Sun., Oct. 22
​noon-1 p.m. ​Super Science Sunday Secret Woods
​Tues., Oct. 24
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Helene Klein
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Wed., Oct. 25
​6-7 p.m. Pineland at Night Hike ​Miramar Pineland
​Thurs., Oct. 26
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Invasion ​Tradewinds
Fri., Oct. 27
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​Sat., Oct. 28
​8 a.m. ​Fitness Zone Workshop ​Markham
​7:30-8:30 p.m. Dark & Spooky Forest Stroll Fern Forest
​Sat. & Sun., Oct. 28 & 29
​​​10 a.m.-5:20 p.m. Paradise Cove Water Park Open C.B. Smith
​Tues., Oct. 31
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed., Nov. 1
​9:30-11 a.m. Polliwogs: Hide & Seek Hillsboro Pineland
Fri., Nov. 3
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​Sat., Nov. 4
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day ​Miramar Pineland
​6-7 p.m. ​Night Hike ​Secret Woods
Sat. & Sun, Nov. 4 & 5
​TBA RockFest 80's C.B. Smith
Tues., Nov. 7
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots ​Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Fri., Nov. 10
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Highlands Scrub
​Sat., Nov. 11
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike Crystal Lake
​9 a.m.-noon ​EcoAction Day ​Secret Woods
​Tues., Nov. 14
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Nov. 15
​5-6 p.m. Sunset Hike Miramar Pineland
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Night Brian Piccolo
Fri., Nov. 17
​6-7 p.m. Night Hike Highlands Scrub
​7:30-8:30 p.m. Shooting Star Forest Stroll Fern Forest
Sat., Nov. 18
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series Helene Klein
​Sat. & Sun., Nov. 18 & 19
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides ​Tradewinds
​Tues., Nov. 21
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Wed., Nov. 22
​5:30-6:30 p.m. ​Pineland at Night Hike Miramar Pineland
Fri., Nov. 24
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
Sat., Nov. 25
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop Markham
Sun., Nov. 26
​noon-1 p.m. ​Super Science Sunday Secret Woods
Tues., Nov. 28
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Saw Palmetto
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Thurs., Nov. 30
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Invasion Tradewinds
DECEMBER 2017
Fri., Dec. 1
​12:15-12:45 p.m. Bite-Sized Learning Lunch Easterlin
​6-7 p.m. ​Night Hike ​Easterlin
Sat., Dec. 2
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Miramar Pineland
Tues., Dec. 5
​10 a.m.-noon ​Nature Tots Miramar Pineland
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
Wed., Dec. 6
​9:30-11 a.m. Polliwogs: Under the Sea Hillsboro Pineland
Fri., Dec. 8
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike West Creek Pineland
Sat., Dec. 9
​9-10:30 a.m. Scrub-a-Dub-Dub Cleanup & Hike ​Deerfield Highlands
​9 a.m.-noon EcoAction Day Secret Woods
​Tues., Dec. 12
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Fri., Dec. 15
​6-7 p.m. ​Night Hike Crystal Lake
Sat., Dec. 16
​9:30-11:30 a.m. Geocaching Adventure Series Saw Palmetto
Sat. & Sun., Dec. 16 & 17
​10 a.m.-4 p.m. Model Steam Train Rides Tradewinds
Tues., Dec. 19
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Easterlin
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Wed., Dec. 20
​5-6 p.m. ​Sunset Hike Miramar Pineland
​5-9:30 p.m. Food Truck Night Brian Piccolo
Fri., Dec. 22
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Quiet Waters
​Sat., Dec. 23
​8 a.m. Fitness Zone Workshop Markham
Sun., Dec. 24
​noon-1 p.m. ​Super Science Sunday Secret Woods
Tues., Dec. 26
​9-10 a.m. ​Guided Hike Helene Klein
​5:30-9:30 p.m. Family Night With Food Trucks Plantation Heritage
​Wed., Dec. 27
​5:30-6:30 p.m. Pineland at Night Hike Miramar Pineland
​Thurs., Dec. 28
​5-9:30 p.m. ​Food Truck Invasion Tradewinds
 
 
 
Individuals with disabilities requiring accommodations in order to participate in programs, services, and activities must contact the Special Populations Section at 954-357-8170 or TTY 954-537-2844 at least five business days prior to the scheduled meeting or event.