Water Parks

Make a Splash - At a Broward County Park

 

2016 Aquatics Schedule
 
Thurs., May 5 - Sun., June 5 ​Open Thursday-Sunday Only
Mon., May 30 ​Open for Memorial Day
Thurs., June 9 - Sun., Aug. 28 ​Open Daily
Sat., Sept. 3 - Sun., Sept. 25 ​Open Saturdays and Sundays Only
Mon., Sept. 5 ​Open for Labor Day
Sat., Oct. 1 - Sun., Oct. 30 ​Open Saturdays and Sundays Only (Paradise Cove at C.B. Smith Park Only)
 
Operating Hours
9:30 a.m. to 5:20 p.m.
 

Sessions are in effect at various times at Splash Adventure at Quiet Waters and Tropical Splash at Central Broward Regional. Call the park of your choice for details.

Our water parks have lightning prediction systems. In the event of a warning being sounded (one long 15-second blast), you will be asked to exit the water park and take shelter.

waterslides 

COOL AND COOLER!
Outside coolers are now permitted in the water parks.
Effective immediately, coolers are now permitted in the aquatics areas. As always, no glass containers and no alcoholic beverages are permitted. Contact the water park of your choice for further information.

Visit the individual water park Web page for details about the facility.

NEW Season Passes Now Available for All Water Parks!
Find It All passes are available for purchase at the park offices. More information...

 

 

 

 

 

Paradise Pipeline    Splash Adventure water park              splashing down a waterslide

                                                                              

Funbrellas
And while you’re at our water parks, enhance your visit by reserving one of our colorful, 20-foot-diameter Funbrellas, which can accommodate parties of up to 30 people. Rentals are $35 on weekdays and $75 on weekends and holidays, plus applicable Florida sales tax. Call the park of your choice for additional information.