Broward County Planning Council Banner
Skip navigation links
Planning Council
Planning Council Home
Applications, Deadlines and Fees
Meeting Schedule
Plans and Programs
Previous Meetings - Audio
Publications Available for Download
Setting For Countywide Planning
Staff Directory
Planning Council Live Webcast
Staff Directory
Broward County > Planning Council > Staff Directory

  Barbara Blake Boy Executive Director 954-357-6982
Andrew S. Maurodis Legal Counsel 954-429-1440
Administrative Support      
Terry Rice Administrative Assistant 954-357-6699
  Sharon W. Walker Office Support Specialist 954-357-6695


  Deanne D. Von Stetina Director of Planning 954-357-6690
  Peter M. Schwarz Planning Section Supervisor 954-357-6688
Dawn B. Teetsel Senior Planner 954-357-7571
   Ivan J. Cabrera Planner 954-357-6696
Robert Modys Planner


  Ainsley A. Wilkinson Information Systems Analyst 954-357-6691
  Kimberly E. Rudominer Graphics Designer II 954-357-8051

Most recent update:  3/1/2016