Staff Directory
Barbara Blake Boy
​Barbara Blake Boy
Executive Director
​954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org​
Andy Maurodis ​Andy Maurodis
Legal Counsel
561-835-2111
amaurodis@wsh-law.com
Deanne D. Von Stetina Deanne D. Von Stetina
Director of Planning​
​954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
Peter M. Schwarz Peter M. Schwarz
Planning Section Supervisor​​
​​954-357-6688
pschwarz@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel
Dawn B. Teetsel
Senior Planner
​954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
Kenneth Wenning
Kenneth Wenning
Planner
​954-357-6687
kwenning@broward.org
Kim Rudominer
Kim Rudominer
GIS Planner
​954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org
Deoraj Ramsaran
Deoraj Ramsaran
GIS Technician
​954-357-6696
dramsaran@broward.org
Terry Rice
Terry Rice
Administrative Assistant
​954-357-6699
trice@broward.org
Sharon Walker
​Sharon Walker
Office Support Specialist
​954-357-6695
shwalker@broward.org​

Updated:  06/7/2017

​​​​