Broward County Planning Council Banner
|
Skip navigation links
Planning Council
Planning Council Home
Applications, Deadlines and Fees
Meeting Schedule
MonthlyMinutes
Members
Plans and Programs
Previous Meetings - Audio
Publications Available for Download
Setting For Countywide Planning
Staff Directory
Planning Council Live Webcast
Staff Directory
Broward County > Planning Council > Staff Directory

 
  Barbara Blake Boy Executive Director 954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org
Andrew S. Maurodis Legal Counsel 954-429-1440
       
Administrative Support      
Terry Rice Administrative Assistant 954-357-6699
  Sharon W. Walker Office Support Specialist 954-357-6695
 

 

Planning      
  Deanne D. Von Stetina Director of Planning 954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
  Peter M. Schwarz Planning Section Supervisor 954-357-6688
pschwarz@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel Senior Planner 954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
   Ivan J. Cabrera Planner 954-357-6696
icabrera@broward.org
Robert Modys Planner

954-357-6687
rmodys@broward.org

Graphics      
  Ainsley A. Wilkinson Information Systems Analyst 954-357-6691
awilkinson@broward.org
  Kimberly E. Rudominer Graphics Designer II 954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org
       

Most recent update:  3/1/2016