Staff

EXTENSION EDUCATION STAFF
URBAN HORTICULTURE

John Pipoly, Ph.D.
Urban Horticulture Agent II
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5280
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: JPipoly@Broward.org

Julio Perez
Horticulture Assistant
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5283

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: JulPerez@Broward.org

Adam Pitcher
Horticulture Technician
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5274
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: APitcher@Broward.org

Master Gardener Public Answer Hotline
:
954-357-5121
MasterGardener@Broward.org 

 

COMMERCIAL HORTICULTURE

Michael Orfanedes, Ph.D.
Commercial Horticulture Agent IV

3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5279

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: MOrfanedes@Broward.org

Josh Bott
Program Assistant
Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5120
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: JBott@Broward.org

Carlos Pantigoso
Office Support Specialist
Commercial Horticulture

3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-6381

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: CPantigoso@broward.org

4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Alexandra L. Draper
4-H Agent I
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5278

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: ADraper@Broward.org


Jennifer Carpenter
4-H Program Assistant 
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5275
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: JCarpenter@Broward.org

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Brenda Marty Jimenez, M.H.M., R.D.N., L.D./N
Family Nutrition Program Agent III
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5277

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: BJimenez@Broward.org

Donna Clerkin
Program Assistant
Family Nutrition Program
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-577-6410
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: DClerkin@Broward.org

Mariana Diaz
Program Assistant
Family Nutrition Program
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-577-6410
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: MariDiaz@Broward.org   

Rose Morales
Program Assistant
Family Nutrition Program
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-577-6410
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: RMorales@Broward.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Tina Murto
Administrative Manager II
Broward County Parks and Recreation Division
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-8184

Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: TMurto@Broward.org
 

Theresa Basedow
Administrative Coordinator I
Broward County Parks and Recreation Division
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-5270
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: TBasedow@Broward.org

 

Tyler Snyder
Park Aide II
Broward County Parks and Recreation Division
3245 College Ave.
Davie, FL 33314
954-357-8184
Fax: 954-357-8740
Email: TSnyder@Broward.org