PLANNING COUNCIL MEMBERS as of April 4, 2024



Mr. Thomas H. DiGiorgio, Jr., Chair, Elector

<u>Chair</u>, Elector (Resident of City of Lighthouse Point, appointed by County Commissioner, District 4)



<u>Ms. Jessica Abramson</u>, Elector (*Resident of Town of Davie*, *appointed by County Commissioner, District 5*)



Commissioner Lamar P. Fisher Broward County Board of County Commissioners



Mr. Easton K. Harrison, Elector (*Resident of City of* Lauderdale Lakes, appointed by County Commissioner, District 9)



Commissioner Letitia Newbold, City of Oakland Park (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 8)



Mayor Michael J. Ryan, City of Sunrise (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 9)

Barbara B. Boy Executive Director



Mayor Angelo Castillo, Vice Chair, City of Pembroke Pines (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 1)

Mayor Felicia Brunson, City of West Park (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 6)



Ms. Ryann Greenberg, Elector (Resident of City of Pembroke Pines, appointed by County Commissioner, District 1)

Councilmember Denise Appleby Horland, City of Plantation (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 5)

Vice Mayor Jackie M. Railey, City of Coconut Creek (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 2)

School Board Member Dr. Allen Zeman Broward County School Board



Andrew S. Maurodis, Esquire Counsel



Ms. Denise Birdsong Fernandez, Elector (Resident of City of Miramar, appointed by County Commissioner, District 7)

Mayor Michelle J. Gomez,

Secretary, City of Tamarac

Commissioner, District 3)

(Appointed by County



Mayor Rex Hardin, City of Pompano Beach (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 4)



<u>Mayor Josh Levy</u>, City of Hollywood (Appointed by County Commissioner, District 7)



<u>Mr. David Rosenof</u>, Elector (*Resident of City of Parkland*, *appointed by County Commissioner, District 3*)







Mr. Thomas H. DiGiorgio Jr., Chair Mayor Angelo Castillo, Vice Chair Mayor Michelle J. Gomez, Secretary Mayor Felicia Brunson Ms. Denise Birdsong Fernandez Mr. Easton K. Harrison Councilmember Denise Appleby Horland Mayor Josh Levy School Board Member Dr. Allen Zeman