share   tweet

Staff Directory

Barbara Blake Boy
​Barbara Blake Boy
Executive Director
​954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org​
Andy Maurodis
​Andy Maurodis
Legal Counsel
561-835-2111
amaurodis@wsh-law.com
Deanne D. Von Stetina Deanne D. Von Stetina​
Assistant Executive Director
​954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel
Dawn B. Teetsel
Director of Planning
​954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
Kim Rudominer
Kim Rudominer
Program/Project Coordinator
​954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org
Kenneth Wenning
Kenneth Wenning
Planner
​954-357-6687
kwenning@broward.org
Garrett McAllister
Garrett McAllister
Planner
​954-357-6691
gmcallister@broward.org
Leny Huaman
Leny Huaman
Planner
​954-357-6688
lhuaman@broward.org
Sharon Walker
​Sharon Walker
Office Support Specialist
​954-357-6695
shwalker@broward.org​

Updated:  2/25/2019

​​​​​​​​​​​​​