Broward County Planning Council Banner
Skip navigation links
Planning Council Home
Applications, Deadlines and Fees
Meeting Schedule
Planning Council Monthly Minutes
Plans and Programs
Previous Meetings - Audio
Publications Available for Download
Setting For Countywide Planning
Staff Directory
Planning Council Live Webcast
Staff Directory
Broward County > Planning Council > Staff Directory

  Barbara Blake Boy Executive Director 954-357-6982
Andrew S. Maurodis Legal Counsel 954-429-1440
Administrative Support      
  Janice A. Wells-Jones Office Manager 954-357-6699
Terry Rice Administrative Coordinator  I 954-357-6695
  Ginette Saucier Administrative Coordinator  I 954-357-6692


  Deanne D. Von Stetina Director of Planning 954-357-6690
  Peter M. Schwarz Planning Manager 954-357-6688
  Matthue E. Goldstein Associate Planner 954-357-6687
Dawn B. Teetsel Associate Planner 954-357-7571
   Ivan J. Cabrera Assistant Planner 954-357-6696
  Ainsley A. Wilkinson Information Systems Analyst 954-357-6691
  Kimberly E. Rudominer Graphics Designer II 954-357-8051

Most recent update:  04/10/2015