Skip navigation links
State of the County Address
County Administrator's Message
2012 County Commission
Commission Districts
Skip navigation links
Budget/Financial Management
Open Government
Economic Development
Transportation
Community Wellness
Environmental Protection
Culture, Learning and Recreation
Public Infrastructure
Awards and Recognitions
2012 County Commission
Commissioner Ilene LiebermanDISTRICT 1
Ilene Lieberman
Commissioner Kristin JacobsDISTRICT 2
Kristin Jacobs
FY12 - 13 Mayor
FY11 - FY12 Vice Mayor
954-357-7002
Fax 954-523-3302
kjacobs@broward.org
Commissioner Stacy RitterDISTRICT 3
Stacy Ritter
954-357-7003
Fax 954-357-7319
sritter@broward.org
Commissioner Chip LaMarcaDISTRICT 4
Chip LaMarca
954-357-7004
Fax 954-357-7295
clamarca@broward.org
Commissioner Lois WexlerDISTRICT 5
Lois Wexler
954-357-7005
Fax 954-357-7044
lwexler@broward.org
Commissioner Sue GunzburgerDISTRICT 6
Sue Gunzburger
954-357-7006
Fax 954-357-7129
sgunzburger@broward.org
Commissioner John E. Rodstrom Jr.DISTRICT 7
John E.
Rodstrom, Jr.

FY11-12 Mayor
Commissioner Barbara ShariefDISTRICT 8
Barbara Sharief
FY12-13 Vice Mayor
954-357-7008
Fax 954-357-7295
bsharief@broward.org
Commissioner Dale HolnessDISTRICT 9
Dale V.C. Holness
954-357-7009
Fax 954-357-7295
dholness@broward.org

Broward County LogoBroward County Governmental Center
115 S. Andrews Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

The County Commission meets in formal session on the first four Tuesdays of each month at 10 a.m. in Room 422 of the Broward County Governmental Center. Meetings are webcast live on broward.org/video and broadcast live on participating cable channels.

To locate your commission district, visit broward.org and click Commission District Locator or turn to page 20.

broward.org/Commission

Welcome
Commissioner David Martin KiarDISTRICT 1
Martin David Kiar
954-357-7001
Fax 954-357-7295
mkiar@broward.org
Commissioner Tim RyanDISTRICT 7
Tim Ryan
954-357-7007
Fax 954-357-8088
tryan@broward.org