share   tweet

Resident's Guide to Government

Skip Navigation LinksResident's Guide to Government : Broward County Legislative Delegation




 Broward County Legislative Delegation

 2016 - 2017

Chair: Bobby DuBose, Email
Vice Chair: Senator Gary Farmer
Executive Director: Andrea C. Knowles
Delegation Counsel: Eugene M. Steinfeld
Administrative Coordinator: Faith Lombardo, Email​​ ​

Broward County Governmental Center
115 S. Andrews Ave., Room 429
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-357-6555
Suncom: 442-6555
FAX: 954-357-6041