Video Gallery

PSA Video Contest Winners

The Take 5 to Stay Live, an anti-texting and 
driving campaign, recently announced the 
winners of their public service announcement
video competition.  

First Place Winner:

Halle Hilman

Second Place Winners:

Edward Bays, Mahlani Brutus, Michael Gleason, Jonathan Kimmel, Jordan Mulkey, Dylan Roth

Third Place Winners:

Krystyn Pope, Ravyn Tarantino,
Monica Paultre

Women Texting 

2nd Annual 2015 "Take 5 to Stay Alive - Dont' Text and Drive" Student Video Contest
33 public service announcement videos submitted by public, private and charter high
school students in Broward.

Gabby Chaves
Public Service Announcement - Gabby Chaves