Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Skip navigation links
Customer Service
Industrial Pretreatment Program
Rates and Fees
Water Sewer Service Provider Locator
Water & Wastewater Engineering
Water Management
WWS Capital Construction Projects
WWS Land Development
WWS Minimum Design and Construction Standards
WWS Utility Connection Permit
WWS Capital Construction Projects
Broward County > Water Services > WWS Capital Construction Projects

The following Water and Wastewater Services (WWS) staff supports the listed aspects of capital construction projects:

 FUNCTION  STAFF CONTACT  CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contract Administrator  Greg Balicki, PE  954-831-0745
 gbalicki@broward.org
 Design  Dave O’Connor, PE  954-831-0910
 doconnor@broward.org
 Inspection  Mike Natale  954-831-0901
 mnatale@broward.org
 Neighborhood Improvement Projects  Pat MacGregor  954-831-0904
 pamacgregor@broward.org
 Potable & Raw Water Treatment Projects  Rolando Nigaglioni, PE  954-831-0882
 rnigaglioni@broward.org
 Public Records Requests  Marion Bejlovec

 954-831-3284 
 mbejlovec@broward.org

 Wastewater Treatment Projects  Terry Karda  954-831-3066
 tkarda@broward.org


Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.