Skip navigation links
Government
Residents
Business
Visitors
Employees
Resources
Careers
Skip navigation links
Customer Service
Industrial Pretreatment Program
Rates and Fees
Utility Analysis Zone (UAZ)
Water Sewer Service Provider Locator
Water & Wastewater Engineering
Water Management
WWS Capital Construction Projects
WWS Land Development
WWS Minimum Design and Construction Standards
WWS Utility Connection Permit
WWS Capital Construction Projects
Broward County > Water Services > WWS Capital Construction Projects

The following Water and Wastewater Services (WWS) staff supports the listed aspects of capital construction projects:

 FUNCTION  STAFF CONTACT  CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contract Administrator  Greg Balicki, PE  954-831-0745
 gbalicki@broward.org
 Design  Dave O’Connor, PE  954-831-0910
 doconnor@broward.org
 Inspection  Bob Harper  954-831-0901
 rharper@broward.org
 Neighborhood Improvement Projects  Pat MacGregor  954-831-0904
 pamacgregor@broward.org
 Potable & Raw Water Treatment Projects  Bob Leonard  954-831-0969
 bleonard@broward.org
 Public Records Requests  Cindy Yaboni  cyaboni@broward.org
 Wastewater Treatment Projects  Vin Morello, PE  954-831-0908
 vmorello@broward.org


Switch to Full Site   | Terms of use
Official Mobile Website of Broward County, Florida
The version of this site is best viewed on a mobile device.