share   tweet 311
Executive Team

​​​​

​Name​
​Title
​Email​
​Phone

Mark Gale​

Chief Executive Officer/Director of Aviation         

mgale@broward.org

​954​-359-6214

​Michael Nonnemacher

​Deputy Director/Aviation Chief Operating Officer

mnonnemacher@broward.org

​954-359-1213

​Michael Pacit​​​to

Acting ​​Aviation Chief Development Officer

mpacitto@broward.org​

​954-359-2343     

​Celina Saucedo

Aviation Chief Administrative Officer

asaucedo@broward.org

​​954-359-1329  
 

​Doug Wolfe

Aviation Chief Financial Officer

​​dwolfe@broward.org

​​954-359-1029

DIRECTORS

​Frank Capello

​Enterprise Director of Security

fcapello@broward.org

954-359- 2356

VACANT

​Enterprise Director of Capital Projects


​954-359-6866

​Yasmi Govin

​Enterprise Director of Business

ygovin@broward.org

​954-359-6145

​Michael Pacitto

​Enterprise Director of Planning

mppacitto@broward.org

​954-359-6103

​John Pokryfke

​Enterprise Director of Operations

jpokryfke@broward.org

​954-359-1214

​Angela Scott

​Information Systems​ Administrator

ascott@broward.org

​954-359-6166

Richard Waskiewicz

Enterprise Director of Facilities Maintenance ​

rwaskiewicz@broward.org  

954-359-7292 

​Kirsten Ruus

Enterprise Director of Finance

kruus@broward.org​

954-359-6120