share   tweet 311
NSU Maasti Dance Team
NSU Maasti Dance Team performed before Tuesday's Broward County Commission meeting 1/7/20 at the request of Commissioner Steve Geller.

Photographed here are Team Co-Captains Christina Thymalil and Radhika Parikh, with Janani Anbazhagan, Iksita Nallapaneni, Deeksha Kommireddi, Shweta Subramaniam and Anjali Patel.

Also pictured with County Commissioners are  Sanjay Gupta, Indian Regional Cultural Center Diwali, and Festival of Lights Committee Founding Chair and Past President,  Ramola Motwani, Chairwoman of Merrimac Ventures LLC., and Anisha Singh.