share   tweet 311
BORA Covid-19 Updates

UPDATE NOTIFICATION 2.png

State of Emergency: Building Permit Expiration Extensions

State of Emergency - Building Permit Expiration Extensions





BORA Staff Contact Information

The Broward County Board of Rules and Appeals staff can be reached by email and by phone. Our staff’s updated directory is available below.

Our staff is available Monday-Friday, 7:30AM to 4:30PM. The BORA Administrative Director, Jim DiPietro, can be contacted 7 days a week, from 7:30AM to 7:30PM.

Contact us if you need us. We’re here for you!

Administrative Director

​NAME
​POSITION
​EMAIL
​MOBILE PHONE
​DiPietro, Jim
​Administrative Director
​jdipietro@broward.org
​954-931-2393 (Preferred)


​954-591-6435 (Alternate)

Chief Code Compliance Officers

NAME
POSITION
​​EMAIL
​MOBILE PHONE
​Castronovo, Ken
​Electrical CCCO
​kcastronovo@broward.org
​954-931-2394
de Carion, Timothy
​Energy CCCO
​tdecarion@broward.org
​954-599-4205
​Guerasio, Michael
​Structural CCCO
​mguerasio@broward.org
​954-931-1119
​Parks, Bryan
​Fire CCCO
​bparks@broward.org
​954-931-2392
​Soto, Rolando
​Mechanical CCCO
​rosoto@broward.org
​954-931-2396
​Vinas, Otto
​Plumbing CCCO
​ovinas@broward.org
​954-882-1496

Administrative Staff

​​NAME
​​POSITION
​​​EMAIL
​MOBILE PHONE
​Boselli, Ruth
​Administrative Coordinator
​rboselli@broward.org
​954-882-6517
​Curry, Brianna
​Administrative Specialist
bcurry@broward.org
​954-594-5876
​Joseph, Jonda
​Administrative Specialist
​jondajoseph@broward.org
​954-594-5794
​Kong, Pat
​Administrative Specialist
​mkong@broward.org
​954-661-6795