share   tweet 311
Surtax Project Contacts
Broward County Agency Contacts

​​

Broward County Transportation Department​ ​Email ​Phone ​Details​

​Barney McCoy, Assistant General Manager, Service & Strategic Planning

​BAMccoy@broward.org​

​954-357-8369

​Planning Studies​

​Trveor Fisher, Assistant General Manager, Transportation

​TMAFisher@broward.org

​954-357-8406

​Capital/Construction/Projects


​Broward County Public Works Department Email ​Phone Details​

​Tony, Hui, Deputy Director, Public Works

THui@broward.org​

​954-357-6410

​Public Works

​Richard Tornese, Director, Highway Construction and Engineering Division

​RTornese@broward.org

​954-577-4555

Highway Construction and

Engineering Division


​Michael Hammond, Capital Program Administrator, Highway Construction and Engineering

MCHammond@broward.org

​954-577-4558

​Highway Construction and

Engineering Division​




Broward County Mobility Advancement Program (MAP) Email Phone​


​Gretchen Cassini, MAP Administrator, Independent Transportation Surtax Oversight Board Coordinator

GCassini@broward.org

​954-357-9501



​Alexander Mayorga, Program Performance Analyst 

AMayorga@broward.org

​954-357-9503



​Lina Silva, Program Project Coordinator

LSilva@broward.org

​954-357-9506



​Jeffrey Napier, Purchasing Manager

JNapier@broward.org

​954-357-9501




​Tashauna Williams, Public Information Specialist​


​954-357-9501

​Nicole Kalil, Public Information Officer

NKalil@broward.org

​954-357-9505


​​Broward County Attorney's Office
​Email 
​Phone


​Angela Wallace, Transportation Surtax General Counsel 

AJWallace@broward.org

​954-357-7660


​Devona Reybolds Perez, Assistant County Attorney, Surtax General Counsel Legal Team

DReynoldsPerez@broward.org

​954-357-7630



​Gavin Rynard, Assistant County Attorney, Surtax General Counsel Legal Team

GRynard@broward.org

​954-357-7634



​Harambie (H) Brannon, Paralegal, Surtax General Counsel Legal Team

HBrannon@broward.org

​954-357-7660




​Broward County Office of Economic and Small Business Development
​Email ​
​Phone ​


​Sandy-Michael McDonald, Director, OESBD

​SMMcdonald@broward.org

​954-357-6400



Tatyana McCall, Manager, Community Relations and Outreach

TMccall@broward.org​

​954-357-8076​




​Savika Junor, Community Relations and Outreach Specialist, Surtax

​SJunor@broward.org​​

​954-357-6273



​Nichole Francis, Small Business Development Specialist, Surtax

NFrancis@broward.org​​

​954-357-5670