Share    Tweet Help
Holiday Schedule

2019

Special Hours
North Regional/Broward College Library​ & South Regional/Broward College Library​: December 16, 2019 through January 2, 2020 there will be Full Service Hours only: Mon/Tues/Wed 10AM-8PM, Thurs/Sat/Sun 10AM-6PM, Fri 7:30AM-4PM. 

Christmas
Libraries close at 6PM on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 and remain closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019. 

New Year's Eve/Day 
Libraries close at 6PM on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and remain closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020. 

2020

New Year's Day
Libraries are closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Libraries are closed Monday, January 20, 2020.

Presidents' Day
Libraries are closed Monday, February 17, 2020. *NSU-Alvin Sherman Library will remain open.

Special Hours
​North Regional/Broward College Library​ & South Regional/Broward College Library​ will open at 10AM instead of 7:30AM during first week of march/exact dates TBA.

Easter
Libraries are closed Sunday, April 12, 2020. *NSU-Alvin Sherman Library will​ remain open.

Memorial Day
Libraries are closed Monday, May 25, 2020.

Independence Day
Libraries are closed Saturday, July 4, 2020.

Special Hours
North Regional/Broward College Library​ & South Regional/Broward College Library will open at 10AM instead of 7:30AM during second week of August/exact dates TBA.

Labor Day
Libraries are closed Monday, September 7, 2020.

Veterans Day
Libraries are closed Wednesday, November 11, 2020. *NSU-Alvin Sherman Library will​ remain open.​

Thanksgiving
Libraries close at 6PM on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 and will remain closed on Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27, 2020.

Special Hours
North Regional/Broward College Library​ & South Regional/Broward College Library​: During the latter portion of December there will be Full Service Hours only/exact dates TBA.

Christmas
Libraries close at 6PM on Thursday, December 24, 2020 and remain closed on Friday, December 25, 2020.

New Year's Eve/Day
Libraries close at 6PM on Thursday, December 31, 2019 and remain closed Friday, January 1, 2021.

Special Note

The North Regional/Broward College Library​, the South Regional/Broward College Library and the NSU-Alvin Sherman Library, Research and Information Technology Center may vary operating hours during academic breaks.​​​​ ​NSU: Nova Southeastern University
​​​​ ​​​​