share   tweet 311
Law Enforcement

Municipal Police Departments

The following cities in Broward County are supported by their own law enforcement agencies:

City Broward Sheriff’s Office (BSO)

Broward Sheriff’s Office’s jurisdiction is divided into 16 districts/areas and includes the Broward County Courthouse, the Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport and Port Everglades. It provides law enforcement services to the following Broward Municipalities: