share   tweet 311
PRR Coordinator List

Broward County has over 50 agencies that have designated Public Records Request Coordinators and they have received training on how to fulfill public records requests. Below is a list of Broward County agencies, their Coordinators, and how to contact them to make your public records request.

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-O | P-Z

Aviatio​​n
DivisionNameTelephoneE-mail
AdministrationMohammed, Ria 954-359-2305 rmohammed@broward.org
Administration
Burn, Monique954-359-1080 mburn@broward.org
​Airport Dev.​Chambers, Jalaine​954-359-2581jchambers@broward.org
​Airport Dev.Roberts, TaMeisha
​954-359-6141 troberts@broward.org
BusinessHernandez, John954-359-2582 jhernandez@broward.org
Administration​Delgado, Maria​954-359-6109madelgado@broward.org
​Business​Isidore, Izadora954-359-1071izisidore@broward.org
FinanceDesinat, Sheila954-359-6139 sdesinat@broward.org
​Facilities​McDonald, Davia​954-359-1257 damcdonald@broward.org
OperationsErban, Marie
954-359-1220 merban@broward.org
​Operations (North Perry Airport)​Abreu, Raynier954-359-2230rabreu@broward.org
​Legal​Hodge, Carolyn​954-359-6107chodge@broward.org
SecurityStubbs, Loretta954-359-1028 lstubbs@broward.org
County Administration
NameTelephoneE-mail
Sewell, Daphne954-357-7351 dsewell@broward.org
County Attor​ney
NameTelephoneE-mail
Burke, Michael 954-357-7637 mwburke@broward.org
County Auditor​
NameTelephoneE-mail
​​Henry, Racquel954-357-7590rhenry@broward.org
Smith-Allen, Brenda954-357-7590 bsmithallen@broward.org
County Co​mmission
NameTelephoneE-mail
​Lochan, Yashoda​954-357-6015 ylochan@broward.org
Maroe, Kimberly954-357-8053 kmaroe@broward.org
Cultural D​ivision
NameTelephoneE-mail
Seamore, Chantel954-357-7019 cseamore@broward.org
Economic and Small Business Development
NameTelephoneE-mail
Aufford, Ann954-357-6155 aaufford@broward.org
Sheridan, Clare954-357-6408 csheridan@broward.org
Environ​mental Pr​otection & Growth Management
DivisionNameTelephoneE-mail
AdministrationKladerman, Judy954-357-6612 jkladerman@broward.org
AdministrationWebster, Trinette954-357-6638 twebster@broward.org
​Animal Care & AdoptionKuske, Bettina
​954-359-1313 X9850bkuske@broward.org
​Animal Care & AdoptionWright, Joseph954-359-1313 Ext. 9866 ​jwright@broward.org
Planning & DevelopmentCummings, Albert954-357-8695 acummings@broward
​Planning & DevelopmentFletcher, Tonya​954-357-7553tofletcher@broward.org
HousingDeLaCruz, Milgaros954-357-4909 mdelacruz@broward.org
HousingDiaz, Ida954-357-4910 idiaz@broward.org
Environmental PlanningEllison, Norma954-519-1270 nellison@broward.org
Environmental PlanningWilschke, Carole954-519-1446 cwilschke@broward.org
​Building Code Services​Ballester, Barry​954-765-5152bballester@broward.org
​Building Code Services​Rulka, Andrea​954-765-4400, X9247arulka@broward.org
​Environ. Engineering & Permitting​Lopez-Arango, Myrna​954-519-1423 mlopezarango@broward.org
Environ. Engineering & Permitting​Simmons, Andrew​954-519-1427 ​asimmons@broward.org
​Environ. & Consumer Protection​Rice, Terry​954-519-1414trice@broward.org
​Environ. & Consumer ProtectionUnsal, Ceyda​954-519-1254cunsal@broward.org
Finance & Administr​ative Services
DivisionNameTelephoneE-mail
AdministrationJohnson, Rose954-357-7130 rjohnson@broward.org
​Administration​Donner, Monica​954-357-7130mdonner@broward.org
Accounting​​
Daly, Kristin954-357-7155 kdaly@broward.org
​Accounting​Joseph, Kareen​954-357-8511 karjoseph@broward.org
​Accounting​Rosario Garcia, Alex​954-357-7142 arosariogarcia@broward.org
Accounting​​​Pierre Louis, Marc954-357-7183 mapierrelouis@broward.org
​ETSMcGowan, Gail​954-357-6147 GMCGowan@Broward.org​​
​ETS​Hamilton, Vinora​954-357-7340vhamilton@broward.org
ETS - ERPKain, Laura954-765-1677 lkain@broward.org
HR - Admin.McClain, Takai954-357-6002 tmcclain@broward.org
HR - Admin. ITJohnson, Andrae954-357-9751 anjohnson@broward.org
HR - Comp and RecordsCuervo, Mary954-357-6437 mcuervo@broward.org
​HR - Comp and Records​Freeman, Delwynn
​954-357-7887 dfreeman@broward.org
HR – Comp and RecordsHolcomb, Felicia​954-357-6092 ​fholcomb@broward.org
​HR - Comp and RecordsBillings-Morrison, Danielle
​954-357-6438dbillings-morrison@broward.org
HR – Comp and RecordsThomas, Sherria​954-357-6421 slthomas@broward.org
HR - Employee BenefitsMorrison, Lisa954-357-6720 lmorrison@broward.org
​HR - Employee Benefits​Garassino, Jahan​954-357-6739jgarassino@broward.org
​HR - Labor Relations​Miles, Julie​954-357-6433 jumiles@broward.org
​HR - Labor Relations​Eagen, Janet​954-357-6006jeagen@broward.org
​HR - Staffing​Cowart, Nick​954-357-6020ncowart@broward.org
​Purchasing​Schueler, Virginia
​954-357-6269 ​vschueler@broward.org
​Purchasing​Storme, Deborah
​954-357-6083 dstorme@broward.org
Records, Taxes and TreasuryManicone, Claudio954-357-8638 cmanicone@broward.org
Records, Taxes and TreasuryBailey, Lisa954-357-9734 lbailey@broward.org
Records, Taxes and TreasuryMorrell, Andre954-357-7298 amorrell@broward.org
Records, Taxes and TreasuryMehringer, Gary954-357-5440 gmehringer@broward.org
Risk ManagementNunez, Carlos954-357-7218 cnunez@broward.org
​Risk Management​McCalla, Stephanie​954-357-6969smccalla@broward.org
Risk ManagementThorn, Melissa954-357-7232 mthorn@broward.org
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
NameTelephoneE-mail
Jones, Sophia954-767-2450 sjones@broward.org
Human Services
Division
NameTelephoneE-mail
Administration
​Burke, Maureen​954-357-6383 ​maburke@broward.org
Administration​
Rolle, Trinique954-357-6385 trolle@broward.org
Administrative Services​Pham, Vinnie​954-357-5543 vpham@broward.org
Broward Addiction Recovery Center (BARC)
​Cook, Katrice​​954-357-4813kacook@broward.org
​Broward Addiction Recovery Center (BARC)
​Francois, Patrick​954-357-4807 ​pfrancois@broward.org
Broward Addiction Recovery Center (BARC)Hamilton, Anika954-357-5093 anhamilton@broward.org
Broward Addiction Recovery Center (BARC)
Hutton, Cathern954-357-5840 chutton@broward.org
​Community Partnerships
(Children’s Services, Health Care, Homeless)
​Krepel, Linda954-357-7881 lkrepel@broward.org
​Crisis Intervention & Support​Butler, Charla​954-357-5677 ​chabutler@broward.org
Elderly and Veterans Services
Warner, Elizabeth954-357-6622 ewarner@broward.org
Equity & Community Investment
​Gibbs, Anna​954-357-7851 angibbs@broward.org
Evaluation & PlanningEllis, James​954-357-5432 jellis@broward.org
​Evaluation & Planning
​Prudent, Pamela954-357-5774 pprudent@broward.org
​Family SuccessBush, Robert​​954-357-9724 rbush@broward.org
Family Success​Dorcelus, Ebony​954-357-6367edorcelus@broward.org
Nancy J. Cotterman CenterBelcher, Shantalina954-357-5603 sbelcher@broward.org
Intergovernmental Affairs/Boards Section
NameTelephoneE-mail
Ortiz, Jeffrey954-357-7580 jeortiz@broward.org
Libraries
NameTelephoneE-mail
Lewin, Elsie954-357-6539 elewin@browardlibrary.org
Nance, Eboni​954-357-7514 eanance@broward.org
Management & Budget
NameTelephoneE-mail
Cheung, Jessica954-357-6350 jcheung@broward.org
Medical Examiner & Trauma Services
NameTelephoneE-mail
​Bachmann, Michele​954-357-5229 ​mbac​hmann@broward.org
Galvez, Heather954-357-5211 hgalvez@broward.org
Hill, Danielle​954-357-5238 daniellehill@broward.org
Mobility Advancement Program (Penny for Transportation)
NameTelephoneE-mail
Malin, Cindy954-357-9505 cmalin@broward.org
Thompson, Audrey954-357-9501 authompson@broward.org
Parks & Recreation​
NameTelephoneE-mail
​Baker, Cyndy954-357-8117cybaker@broward.org
​Jackson, Meoshi​954-357-8119mejackson@broward.org
Port Everglades
NameTelephoneE-mail
Brevett, Nina954-468-0185 nbrevett@broward.org
​Alexander, Bianca​954-468-0108 ​bialexander@broward.org
Professional Standards/Human Rights Section
NameTelephoneE-mail
Zurko, Chad954-357-7358 czurko@broward.org
Public Communications
NameTelephoneE-mail
​Martin, Cynthia​954-357-6991cymartin@broward.org
Public Works
DivisionNameTelephoneE-mail
AdministrationDurocher, Rita954-357-6416 rdurocher@broward.org
​Administration​Autry, Rebecca​954-357-6410rautry@broward.org
Construction Mgt.Clarke, Latoya954-357-6402 lclarke@broward.org
​Construction Mgt. ​Massie, Ruth​954-357-5643rmassie@broward.org
​Facilities Management​Banks, Lisa​954-357-5500 lbanks@broward.org
​Facilities Management
Dahlgren, William (Bill)954-357-7935 wdahlgren@broward.org
​Hwy. & Bridge Maintenance
​Moore, Judale​954-357-6045ejmoore@broward.org
​​Hwy. & Bridge Maintenance​Morales, Cynthia​954-765-1540cmorales@broward.org
Hwy. Construction and Eng.Gaffud, Susan954-577-4566 sgaffud@broward.org
​Hwy. Construction and Eng. ​Soto, Heather​954-577-4584hsoto@broward.org
Mosquito ControlMorales, Cynthia954-765-4062 cmorales@broward.org
Real PropertyHammond, Marie954-357-6815 mhammond@broward.org
Traffic EngineeringBorges, Ann954-847-2613 aborges@broward.org
Solid Waste & RecyclingKnight, Eliner​954-474-1849
eknight@broward.org
Solid Waste & RecyclingRuby, Ed
954-474-1846 eruby@broward.org
​WWS - Administration​McPherson, Cheryl​954-831-0702cmcpherson@broward.org​
WWS - Business OperationsCureton, Terri954-831-0991​ tcureton@broward.org
WWS - Business Operations​Eady, Jatonn​954-831-0733jeady@broward.org​​
WWS - Engineering​Garrett-Bailey, Brenda954-831-0741 bgarrett-bailey@broward.org
​WWS - EngineeringSanders, Allyson
954-831-0740 asanders@broward.org
WWS - Information TechnologyDowdy, Carol954-831-0756 cdowdy@broward.org
​​WWS - OperationsDeMartini, Nancy​954-831-3215 ndemartini@broward.org
​WWS - Operations
​McGovern, Barbara​954-831-0871​bmcgovern@broward.org
Regional Emergency Services and Communications

NameTelephoneE-mail
​Emergency Mgt.Riesgo, Tatiana​954-831-3905triesgo@broward.org
​Regional 911​Harper, Amber​954-357-8570aharper@broward.org
Rules and Appeals, Board of​​​​
​Name​Telephone​E-mail
​Boselli, Ruth954-765-4500 x​9889rboselli@broward.org
​Joseph, Jonda​954-765-4500x9891jondajoseph@broward.org
Transportation
DivisionNameTelephoneE-mail
​Fleet ServicesMarquez, Indira​954-357-6491 ​imarquez@broward.org
Fleet Services
Rinaldi, Susan954-357-6499 srinaldi@broward.org
​TransitBlackwood, Carol​954-357-8245 transitrecords@broward.org

Updated June 2020