share   tweet 311
Mobility Advancement Program Team

​​​

​Last Name
​First Name
​Title
​Email
​Office Phone
​Cassini
​Gretchen
​Mobility Advancement Program (MAP) Administrator
Gcassini@broward.org
​954-357-7579
​Brannon
​Harambie
​Paralegal
Hbrannon@broward.org
​954-357-7660
Reynolds Perez​
Devona
Assistant County Attorney
Dreynoldsperez@broward.org​
​954-357-7600
​Rynard
​Gavin
​Assistant County Attorney
​Grynard@broward.org
​954-357-7600
​Dalley-Johns
​Margaret
​Finance Manager
Mdalleyjohns@broward.org
​954-357-9507
​Francis
​Nichole
​Small Business Development Specialist
Nfrancis@broward.org
​954-357-5670
​Junor

​Savika
​Small Business Development Specialist
Sjunor@broward.org
​954-357-6273
​Lopez
​Kenneth
​Small Business Development Specialist
klopez@broward.org​954-357-6143
​Kalil​
​Nichole
​Public Information Officer
Nkalil@broward.org
​954-357-9505

​Williams-Wilson
​Tashauna
​Public Information Specialist
​Taswilliams@broward.org
​954-357-9​502
​Lyn
​Neil
​Planning Section Supervisor
​nlyn@broward.org
​954-357-9512
​Lewis​
​Althea
​Assistant to the County Administrator
Amlewis@broward.org
​954-357-9504
​Riggs
​Roxanne
​Municipal Liaison for Project Management 
Rriggs@broward.org​
​954-577-4618
​Li
​Min-Tang
​Licensed Engineer
​Mli@broward.org
​954-357-6661
​Mayorga
​Alexander
​Program Performance Coordinator
Amayorga@broward.org
954-357-9503​
​Napier
​Jeff
​Procurement Strategist
​Jnapier@broward.org
​954-357-8632
​Severyn
Josette
​Senior Planner
​Jseveryn@broward.org
​954-357-9510​
​Silva
​Lina
​Program Project Coordinator
​Lsilva@broward.org
​954-357-9506
​Thompson
​Audrey
​Administrative Coordinator
​Authompson@broward.org
​954-357-9501
​Wallace
​Angela
​Transportation Surtax General Counsel
​Ajwallace@broward.org
​954-357-7613