share   tweet 311
Mobility Advancement Program Team

​Last Name
​First Name
​Title
​Email
​Office Phone
​Cassini
​Gretchen
​Mobility Advancement Program (MAP) Administrator
Gcassini@broward.org
​954-357-7579
​Brannon
​Harambie
​Paralegal
Hbrannon@broward.org
​954-357-7660
​Carreras
​Ernesto
​GIS Analyst
Ecarreras@broward.org
​954-357-7378
​Dalley-Johns
​Margaret
​Finance Manager
Mdalleyjohns@broward.org
​954-357-9507
​Francis
​Nichole
​Small Business Development Specialist
Nfrancis@broward.org
​954-357-5670
​Junor
​Savika
​Small Business Development Specialist
Sjunor@broward.org
​954-357-6273
​Kalil
​Nichole
​Public Information Officer
Nkalil@broward.org
​954-357-9505
​Lewis
​Althea
​Assistant to the County Administrator
Amlewis@broward.org
​954-357-9504
​Li
​Min-Tang
​Licensed Engineer
​Mli@broward.org
​954-357-6661
​Mayorga
​Alexander
​Program Performance Analyst
Amayorga@broward.org
954-357-9503​
​Napier
​Jeff
​Procurement Strategist
​Jnapier@broward.org
​954-357-8632
​Severyn
Josette
​Senior Planner
​Jseveryn@broward.org
​954-357-6632
​Silva
​Lina
​Program Project Coordinator
​Lsilva@broward.org
​954-357-9506
​Thompson
​Audrey
​Administrative Specialist
​Authompson@broward.org
​954-357-9501
​Wallace
​Angela
​Transportation Surtax General Counsel
​Ajwallace@broward.org
​954-357-7613