share   tweet 311
Municipal Surtax Points of Contact



​Municipality​
​​Name of POC
​Title
​Email Address 
​Phone Number
​Coconut Creek
​Sheila Rose
​Deputy CM
​srose@coconutcreek.net
​954-973-6720
​Cooper City
​Thomas Good
​Public Work Director
​tgood@coopercityfl.org
​954-434-2300
​Coral Springs
​Brooke Peters
​Transportation Planner
​bpeters@coralsprings.org 
​954-344-1159
​Dania Beach
​Colin Donnelly
​CIP and Grants Administrator
​cdonnelly@daniabeachfl.gov
​954-924-6808 ext. 3618
​Davie
​Abidemi Ajayi
​Assistant Town Engineer 
​aajayi@davie-fl.gov
​954-797-1096
​Deerfield Beach
​Priscilla Cygielnik
​Director of Environmental Sciences
​pcygielnik@deerfield-beach.com
​954-616-7046
​Fort Lauderdale
​Gail Jagessar
​Grants & Special Project Coordinator
​gjagessar@fortlauderdale.gov
​954-828-6814
​Hallandale Beach

​Vanessa Leroy
​Development Services Director
​vleroy@cohb.org
​954-457-1376
Hillsboro Beach 
​Mac Serda 
​Town Manager
​mserda@townofhillsborobeach.com
​954-427-4011
Hollywood
​Gus Zambrano
​Assistant City Manager
​hollywoodsurtax@hollywoodfl.org
​954-921-3201
Lauderdale by the Sea
​Neysa Herrera
​Assistant to the Town Manager
​neysah@lbts-fl.gov
​954-640-4212
Lauderdale Lakes
​Ronald Debrunes
​Public Works Director
​ronaldd@lauderdalelakes.org
​954-535-2778
Lauderhill
​Zach Davis-Walker
​Operations Administrator
​surtax@lauderhill-fl.gov
​954-730-4247
​Lighthouse Point

​Charles Schramm
​Director of Public Works
​cschramm@lighthousepoint.com
​954-946-7386
​Margate
​Bruno Torres
​Project Manager
​btorres@margatefl.com
​954-884-3655
Miramar

​Lead DeRiel
​Assistant City Engineer
​lderiel@miramarfl.gov
​954-602-3356
​North Lauderdale
​Tammy Reed-Holguin
​Community Development Director
​tholguin@nlauderdale.org
​954-597-4737
​Oakland Park
​Brynt Johnson
​Director of Engineering & Building Services
​brynt.johnson@oaklandparkfl.gov
​954-630-4343
Parkland
​Sherri Toops
​Budget and Grants Manager
​stoops@cityofparkland.org
​954-757-4181
​Pembroke Park
​Heidi Siegel
​Town Planner
​townplanner@tppfl.gov
​954-966-4600
​Pembroke Pines
​Karl Kennedy
​City Engineer
​kkennedy@ppines.com
​954-518-9044
Plantation
​Carole Morris
​Assistant City Administrator
​cmorris@plantation.org
​954-797-2210
​Pompano Beach
​John Sfiropoulos
​City Engineer
​john.sfiropoulos@copbfl.com
​954-786-7834
​Southwest Ranches
​Emily Aceti
​Community Services Manager
​eaceti@southwestranches.org
​954-343-7453

​Sunrise
​Sean Dinneen
​Assistant City Manager
​sdinneen@sunrisefl.gov
​954-746-3430
Tamarac
​Christine Cajuste
​Financial Services Director
​christine.cajuste@tamarac.org
​954-597-3553
​West Park
​Gregory Perry
​City Engineer
​gperry@cityofwestpark.org
​954-350-2705
​Weston
​Karl Thompson
​Assistant City Manager
​kthompson@westonfl.org
​954-385-2601
Wilton Manors
​Todd DeJesus
​Capital Project & Grants Administrator
​tdejesus@wiltonmanors.com
​​954-390-2105

​​