Staff Directory
​​​​​​​​ Barbara Blake Boy
​Barbara Blake Boy
Executive Director
​954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org​
Andy Maurodis
​Andy Maurodis
Legal Counsel
561-835-2111
amaurodis@wsh-law.com
Deanne D. Von Stetina Deanne D. Von Stetina​, AICP
Assistant Executive Director
​954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel
Dawn B. Teetsel
Director of Planning
​954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
Kim Rudominer
Kim Rudominer
Senior Program/Project Coordinator
​954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org


Julie M. Bernal
Julie M. Bernal
Planner
​954-357-6698
jubernal@broward.org
Julie M. Bernal
Huda Ashwas
Planner Trainee
​954-357-6687
Hashwas@broward.org​
 Leslie M Nelson
Leslie M. Nelson
Administrative Assistant
​954-357-6699
lenelson@broward.org​
​ ​

​​