share   tweet 311
Staff Directory
Barbara Blake Boy
​Barbara Blake Boy
Executive Director
​954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org​
Andy Maurodis
​Andy Maurodis
Legal Counsel
561-835-2111
amaurodis@wsh-law.com
Deanne D. Von Stetina Deanne D. Von Stetina​
Assistant Executive Director
​954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel
Dawn B. Teetsel
Director of Planning
​954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
Kim Rudominer
Kim Rudominer
Program/Project Coordinator
​954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org


Leny Huaman
Leny Huaman
Planner
​954-357-6688
lhuaman@broward.org




Christina Evans
Christina Evans
Planner
​954-357-6687
chevans@broward.org
Julie M. Bernal
Julie M. Bernal
Planner Trainee
​954-357-6698
jubernal@broward.org
Sharon Walker
​Sharon Walker
Office Support Specialist
​954-357-6695
shwalker@broward.org​