share   tweet 311
Federal Executive Branch
The President and Vice President serve four-year terms; next election 2020.

Visit White House Home Page.

President Barack Obama​​​
President Donald J. Trump (R)

The White House​
Washington, D.C. 20500
Phone: 202-456-1111​​

Vice President Joe Biden
Vice President Mike Pence (R)

The White House
Washington, D.C. 20500​
Phone: 202-456-1111