share   tweet 311
Municipal Disaster Contacts

​​Please note: Area Codes are 954 Unless Stated Otherwise.

City Contact Title Phone
Coconut Creek Jim Berkman Public Works Director 973-6780
Coconut Creek Brian Rosen Project Supervisor 545-6614
Cooper City James Bowman Public Works Director 434-2300
Coral Springs Rich Michaud​​ Director of Public Works 344-1165
Dania Beach Dominic Orlando Public Works Director 924-3740
Secondary Yasbeth Dominguez Administrative Coordinator 924-3882
Dania Beach Michael Cassano Dep Fire Chief 342-4251
Davie (Primary) Mark Collins Director 797-1245
Davie (Infrastructure) Emilio DeSimone Project Manager 797-1085
Secondary (Infrastructure) Keith Pursell Project Manager 797-1191
Deerfield Beach Charles DaBrusco Director of Environmental Services 480-4269
Deerfield Beach Chad Grecsek Assistant Director of Environmental Services 420-5562
Deerfield Beach Trace Stevens Parks Superintendent 480-1428
Deerfield Beach Bernard Buxton-Tetteh Division Operations Manager 480-4432
Fort Lauderdale Greg Slagle Superintendent 828-5341
Secondary Albert Carbon Public Works Director 828-5290
Hallandale Beach John Chidsey Asst. Director, Public Works 457-1600
Hallandale Beach Hector Castro Director of Utilities 457-1623
Hillsboro Beach Thomas Nagy Police Chief 427-6600
Hollywood Denise Yoezle Operations Manager 967-4526
Secondary Charles Lassiter Environmental Services Supervisor 967-4207
Lauderdale Lakes Dan Holmes Director, Public works and Development Services 535-2482
Secondary Sonia Torres City Engineer 535-2712
Lauderhill Charlie Cuyler DEES Director 730-4230
LaudbytheSea Don Prince Public Works Director 640-4232
Lighthouse Point Art Graham Director of Public Works 946-7386
Margate Sam May Public Works Director 972-8126
Miramar Tom Good Public Works Director 883-6836
Secondary Ralph Trapani Solid Waste Manager 883-6832
North Lauderdale Mike Shields Director, PW/Utilities 724-7070
Oakland Park Kenneth Resor Director of Public Works 630-4458
Secondary John Benton Municipal Services Manager 630-4416
Parkland Brian Archer Director of Public Works & Engineering 757-4153
Pembroke Park Todd Larson Public Works Director 966-4600 x212
Pembroke Pines Paul Edelstein Deputy Dir. of Public Serv. 437-1115
Plantation Frank DeCelles Public Works Director 452-2537
Secondary Edward Consaul Asst. Public Works Dir. 452-2538
Pompano Beach Robert McCaughan Public Works Director 786 4097
Secondary Russell Ketchem Solid Waste Manager 545-7011
Sea Ranch Lakes James O'Brien Police Chief 943-8860
Secondary Michael Braun Police Officer 943-8860
Southwest Ranches Willie Nabong Town Engineer 343 7444
Secondary Ivey Fivey Administrative & Contractual Svcs Mngr 343-7474
Sunrise Chuck Meeks Public Works Director 572-2385
Sunrise Mark Winslow Civil Engineer 572-2390
Sunrise John Fintak Division Director, Streets 572-2395
Tamarac John Doherty Asst. Director of Public Works/City Engineer 597-3706
Troy Gies 597-3700
West Park Daniel Millien Superintendent, Parks & Public Works 964-0284
Weston Karl C. Thompson, P.E. Director of Public Works 385-2600
Wilton Manors David Archacki Emergency Mngmnt/Utilities Director 390-2190
Unincorporated Peter Foye SWRS/Recycling Div. Director 577-2395
HBMD/County Rds. Anh Ton Dir., Highway & Bridge Maintenance 357-6050
HBMD/County Rds. Andre Slintak Project Manager IV, Highway & Bridge Maintenance 357-6043
HBMD/County Rds. Larry Valentine Street Maintenance Superintendent, Highway & Bridge​ Maintenance 357-5947