share   tweet 311

The department is made up of six divisions and has functional responsibility for accounting and financial reporting, payroll, official recording and archiving, purchasing, personnel and labor relations, information systems, tax collection, automobile and boat registration, ban​king and investing County funds, occupational licensing, safety and risk management, bond financing and debt management.​​​

The Department is made up of six divisions and has functional responsibility for:

  • accounting and financial reporting
  • payroll​
  • official recording and archiving
  • purchasing
  • personnel and labor relations
  • information systems
  • tax collection
  • automobile and boat registration
  • banking and investments of County funds
  • occupational licensing
  • safety and risk management
  • employee benefits management
  • bond financing
  • debt management