Participating Lenders

BB&T Home Mortgage
Cathy Albamonte
Certified Community Mortgage Specialist
CAlbamonte@BBandT.com

1999 University Drive, Suite #101
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Phone: 954-753-7714
Cell:     954-661-9080
Fax:     954-753-7703

Chase
Devon Stubbs, Mortgage Banker
Devon.Stubbs@Chase.com

10175 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Direct: 954-399-0027
Fax:    855-328-9515

Florida Community Bank
Robin Holley
Affordable Housing Specialist
RHolley@FCB1923.com

2500 Weston Road, Suite 300
Weston, FL  33331

Phone: 954-984-3314
Cell:     954-557-5591
Fax:     954-861-4589

Gibraltar Private
Juan E. Rojas, VP
Director of Community Development/CRA
JRojas@GibraltarPrivate.com

55 Alhambra Plaza
Coral Gables, FL  33134

Cell: 786-207-4752
Fax: 305-447-6250


HSBC Bank USA
Amy L. Robbins, Mortgage Consultant
amy.l.robbins@US.HSBC.com

1291 S. Pompano Parkway
Pompano Beach, FL  33069

Phone: 954-376-1093

Caliber Home Loans 
Veronica Sylvester, Sales Manager
veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33309

Phone: 954-240-0140
Fax:     844-232-6009

SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
Monica Coward, Senior Loan Consultant
Monica.Coward@SunTrust.com

12396 W. Sunrise Boulevard
Plantation, FL  33324

Cell: 954-471-3043
Fax
: 954-726-8723
Fax: 954-382-3337

City National Bank
Michele A. Edwards-Collie
Assistant Vice President
Community Development Banker
Michele.Collie@CityNational.com

1995 E. Hallandale Beach Boulevard
Hallandale Beach, FL  33013

Office:  954-455-1156
Cell:     786-393-8646
Fax:     786-313-5932

​Wells Fargo
Coumba Jackson
Home Mortgage Consultant

Coumba.Jackson@WellsFargo.com

1400 Centrepark Boulevard, Suite 601
West Palm Beach, FL  33401

Office: 561-252-2809
Cell:    754-234-6621
Fax:    855-272-5293
Citibank, N.A.
Laurie Mindlin, Home Lending Officer
Laurie.Mindlin@Citi.com

2789 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL  33065


Phone:  954-243-5907
Cell:      954-243-5907
Efax:    855-451-2781
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Justin Miller, Mortgage Banker
JMiller@Primeres.com

1845 Cordova Road, Suite 203
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33316

Phone:  954-903-7256
Fax:     954-301-6464
​VanDyk Mortgage
Gabriela "Gabbie" Yulis, Loan Officer
GYulis@VanDykMortgage.com

3 SW 129th Avenue, Suite 203
Pembroke Pines, FL  33027

Cell:  954-540-5048
Fax:  866-234-5676
Gulf Atlantic Funding Group, Inc.
Grace Fidler, Mortgage Loan Originator
HomeBuyerHelp@Comcast.net

5400 S. University Drive
Building L, Suite 603
Davie, FL  33328

Office:  954-252-1760
Cell:     954-816-7186
Fax:     954-252-1796
​American Nationawide Mortgage Corp.
Amado Rodriguez, Loan Originator
ARodriguez@AmericanNationWide.com

5920 Leeds Lane
Davie, FL  33331

Phone:  954-663-0219
Fax:      866-745-9430
Caliber Home Loans
Rocio Mendez, Loan Consultant
Rocio.Mendez@CaliberHomeLoans.com

8151 Peters Road, Suite 3100
Plantation, FL  33324

Office:  954-908-3109
Cell:     954-478-1520
Efax:    844-332-7346
Home Financing Center
Marc Williams
Professional Mortgage Banker
MarcW@HomeFinancingCenter.com

500 E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 122
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33394

Office:  305-777-1100
Direct:  305-777-1126
Cell:      786-525-5835
Toll Free: 1-800-700-3000
Fax:      305-777-9810
​​Bank United, N.A.
Tracy Siebald
Affordable Housing Loan Officer
TSiebald@BankUnited.com

7815 NW 148th Street
Miami Lakes, FL  33016

Work:  954-383-4682
Office:  305-231-6580
Cell:     954-609-1383
Fax:     877-473-9106
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group
Jonathan H. Proby MBA
Senior Loan Officer
JProby@PRMG.com

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL  33323

Office:  954-374-8003
Direct:  954-249-5859
Cell:      954-249-5859
​​​
American Bancshares Mortgage Corp.
 
Jose Conde
Branch Manager
 
 
2400 SW 137th Avenue
Miami, FL  33175
 
Office:  786-800-2527
Direct:  305-498-6465
Cell:     305-498-6465
Fax:     888-334-4480